I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gambler Filtered Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
Buy Gambler Filtered Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gambler Filtered Accessories.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
not bad at all
for
by in Wilmington, NC on June 28, 2011
Verified purchase

these are really good for just being a small little machine made smoke. I'll smoke em when I don't have time for a full sized cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Classic No Taste, Hard Draw
for
by in Arlington, VA on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Very very hard draw on these, after which your rewarded with hardly any taste. Too bad, good price, but these are pretty much for people who want to smoke and aren t bothered by the draw and lack of taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gambler Filtered
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
35 consumer rating
Classic No Taste, Hard Draw
for
by in Arlington, VA on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Very very hard draw on these, after which your rewarded with hardly any taste. Too bad, good price, but these are pretty much for people who want to smoke and aren t bothered by the draw and lack of taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
40
Overall_quality
40 consumer rating
Never...
for
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value_for_price
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
yes
for Gambler Pipe Tobacco Mellow 16 Ounce
by in winslow on July 28, 2012
Verified purchase

the best ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
not bad at all
for
by in Wilmington, NC on June 28, 2011
Verified purchase

these are really good for just being a small little machine made smoke. I'll smoke em when I don't have time for a full sized cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
my review
for
by in on January 4, 2011
Verified purchase

great price , for a light not bad for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
77 consumer rating
not bad
for
by in ny on June 28, 2010
Verified purchase

there are not to bad, i buy these again

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96