I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia Y Vega 1882 Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
85
Burn
82
Buy Garcia Y Vega 1882 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by in St. Cloud, MN on December 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Tasty smooth delivery from start to finish.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
good to bitter
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Upstate Big Apple on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

OK to start but turn very bitter 1/2 way through

0 0
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega 1882
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
i like the taste
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in elizabethtown ky on February 14, 2015

there is at lest one or two in ever pack that is row so hard you can not smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by in St. Cloud, MN on December 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Tasty smooth delivery from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty Nice
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Maryland on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I prefer Backwoods Sweet Aromatics to the 1882's, but the price makes the smoke a little nicer. Sometimes the 1882's taste too bitter for my liking... Tried the test flight of Ugly Coyotes. I usually dislike flavored cigars? the chocolates are delicious! BUT, with quality seemingly important once again to Backwoods, the Sweet Aromatics remain my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Mild Greatness
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by in Largo, Florida on July 28, 2014

Received these cigar gems as a sampler, like so many so far, and they are absolutely fantastic from start to finish. I ll be buying these regularly from now on. Try em, you will love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Simply Fantastic
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Honey Berry (5)
by in Largo, Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Received these as a sampler with my last order and I m loving these tasty cigars. The smell of them alone will make you want one. They re a little flimsy but other than that, I very well constructed little cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
GREAT EVERYDAY CIGAR
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in TEXAS on January 29, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW.. I love it. So does everyone else who bums one off of me. IMO,Its a much better smoke than Backwoods. Better quality control as well. Rarely do I need to correct the burn. Very good construction, taste and draw. My favorite cheroot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
48 consumer rating
good to bitter
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Upstate Big Apple on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

OK to start but turn very bitter 1/2 way through

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Better than BackWoods in every way
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in on June 29, 2013

First and foremost when compared to Backwoods. The GyV 1882 Sweet has some quality assurance Backwoods lack. All 40 of the GyV's I smoked had a proper wrap, none too tight, falling apart, and no holes. The flavor is slightly less sweet than the BW Sweet Aromatic which I also prefer.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96