I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Garcia Y Vega Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 127 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
82
Buy Garcia Y Vega Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia Y Vega Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Pretty good cigar
for Garcia y Vega Gran Coronas Tubes
by in Muncie, IN. on April 6, 2001

As a beginning smoker, I was looking for a great starter cigar. This one was very good; it looks great and tastes mild!

14 9
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Very easy draw.Taste was very mild.Not a bad smoke
for
by in Illinois on February 8, 2000

I have had several of these. Draw was very light. Some may not like that light of a draw. Lots of mild green smoke. For the money...Not a bad smoke! I would recommend this one.

20 9
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
79 consumer rating
gone down hill
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in marfa tx on May 12, 2015

this has been my favorite everyday smoke for over a decade now and I ve really enjoyed them and would gladly have given them a straight 90 across the board but now I m afraid that has changed somewhat. The cigar still has the same great taste which is why I still get them but as for draw; the construction has changed in that there seems to be less tobacco so the cigar collapses as you smoke so the burn is hotter and faster . Also the new foil wrapper, while it keeps the cigar moist longer , is also sometimes impossible to get into because the tab more often than not breaks off and if you don t have a scissor or knife on you to cut the wrapper it is very difficult to get to the cigar without breaking it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Two Thumbs Up
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild (5)
by in Crystal, MN on January 24, 2015
Verified purchase

Taste great at a great price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Roll Your Eyes Delicious.
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild (5)
by in Hialeah, Florida on January 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These cigars are absolutely delicious. They have that tobacco taste but have a sweet taste that is not like any other. It's not sugary like a Swisher, and it's not fruity like other Cigarillos. I cannot yet describe the type of sweetness I can taste from these. As for the color they are a brownish-green the burn is OUTSTANDING overall worth it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Inconsistent
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild (5)
by in Sequim, Wa on November 29, 2014
Verified purchase

These little cigarillos are a great little smoke and the discount price is unbeatable. My only gripe is that one out of five times the tab to open the a wrapper is over glued and it becomes an aggravating battle to get the cigarillo out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A Must Try
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild (5)
by in Chatham NJ on November 6, 2014
Verified purchase

What's not to like? They are as described. Mild, slightly sweet with a pleasant aroma. Burns real even with an easy draw. Inexpensive but you wouldn't know it. Nicely packaged to maintain freshness and a real quick smoke when time is tight. Finishes as it starts with no harshness at the end. If you like medium to robust these are not for you, though. Just a real nice mild and pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Really Good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I don't know what there is not to like about these little gals. For being small, they have cigar flavor and pretty good cigar flavor at that. Great for a short time frame smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Found by accident and providence..
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Southwest on August 3, 2014

Twice now, in a pinch, I ve bought the 3 for 2 pack at my local stop-n-rob. Not only were they fresh and remain that way they taste good and draw easy. Since I m an occasional smoker these are ideal. Allowed me to retire my PITA humidor :

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Miss the Rums
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by in LaGrange, KY on June 28, 2014

Great little cigars, as others have said; however, the standards are a bit too dry. They used to make Rum Reserve miniatures which were awesome! Miss those babies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Cigars
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild 10/5
by in Oakland on June 12, 2014

Awesome

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Quality
for Garcia y Vega English Corona Tubes
by in Missouri on May 7, 2014

One of the best machine made cigars I have ever smoked. Smooth nutty flavor with just a hint of roasted sweetness. Good body of smoke and never bitter. As you get closer to the ring portion of the cigar it can get a tad hot so best to quit there. Quick light with an even burn throughout although it burns a bit fast but I like that. Sometimes slow burning machine mades will need relights or turn harsh so I was VERY pleased with this cigar. Neat packaging and a classy looking cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next