I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia Y Vega Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 131 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Garcia Y Vega Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia Y Vega Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Pretty good cigar
for Garcia y Vega Gran Coronas Tubes
by in Muncie, IN. on April 6, 2001

As a beginning smoker, I was looking for a great starter cigar. This one was very good; it looks great and tastes mild!

15 9
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Very easy draw.Taste was very mild.Not a bad smoke
for
by in Illinois on February 8, 2000

I have had several of these. Draw was very light. Some may not like that light of a draw. Lots of mild green smoke. For the money...Not a bad smoke! I would recommend this one.

20 9
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
ive tried a lot of different cigars and so far none has matched up
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by in glasgow,MT on July 28, 2015

i have been smoking a lot of differnt fast smoking cigars, but have yet to find one to compare to the garcia y presidente. i cannot find them and when my orders run short and i have to buy offline i cannot find any in this town that even comes close to the garcia cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
40
54 consumer rating
Very poor production quality
for Garcia y Vega Gallantes
by in Northwest on July 19, 2015

After smoking these for years the production quality has gotten so bad I won’t order them again. Many are packed so tight it’s difficult to get a good draw, broken cigars are increasingly more common, and many are impossible to get out of the cellophane wrapper without using scissors. Production quality control is abysmal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Easy going
for Garcia Y Vega English Corona Tubes
by in Lake George, NY on July 6, 2015

This is very easy review for me to you. Excellent cigar , mild taste, burns easy, tubes keep the cigars fresh, I have been smoking these for more than 15 years ...I have one after my evening meal sitting on my rocking chair on my front porch makes me feel calm and relax. I am a hard working man and this is a very good cigar for the money. Thank you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
79 consumer rating
gone down hill
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in marfa tx on May 12, 2015

this has been my favorite everyday smoke for over a decade now and I ve really enjoyed them and would gladly have given them a straight 90 across the board but now I m afraid that has changed somewhat. The cigar still has the same great taste which is why I still get them but as for draw; the construction has changed in that there seems to be less tobacco so the cigar collapses as you smoke so the burn is hotter and faster . Also the new foil wrapper, while it keeps the cigar moist longer , is also sometimes impossible to get into because the tab more often than not breaks off and if you don t have a scissor or knife on you to cut the wrapper it is very difficult to get to the cigar without breaking it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
amazing and long lasting.
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by in Naples, Fl on May 3, 2015

My friends think this is a horrible habit but I love these cigars. Long Lasting and tasted amazing the entire smoke through. I highly recommend this cigar.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Two Thumbs Up
for
by in Crystal, MN on January 24, 2015
Verified purchase

Taste great at a great price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Roll Your Eyes Delicious.
for
by in Hialeah, Florida on January 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These cigars are absolutely delicious. They have that tobacco taste but have a sweet taste that is not like any other. It's not sugary like a Swisher, and it's not fruity like other Cigarillos. I cannot yet describe the type of sweetness I can taste from these. As for the color they are a brownish-green the burn is OUTSTANDING overall worth it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Inconsistent
for
by in Sequim, Wa on November 29, 2014
Verified purchase

These little cigarillos are a great little smoke and the discount price is unbeatable. My only gripe is that one out of five times the tab to open the a wrapper is over glued and it becomes an aggravating battle to get the cigarillo out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
A Must Try
for
by in Chatham NJ on November 6, 2014
Verified purchase

What's not to like? They are as described. Mild, slightly sweet with a pleasant aroma. Burns real even with an easy draw. Inexpensive but you wouldn't know it. Nicely packaged to maintain freshness and a real quick smoke when time is tight. Finishes as it starts with no harshness at the end. If you like medium to robust these are not for you, though. Just a real nice mild and pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Really Good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I don't know what there is not to like about these little gals. For being small, they have cigar flavor and pretty good cigar flavor at that. Great for a short time frame smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next