I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia Y Vega Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 125 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
82
Buy Garcia Y Vega Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia Y Vega Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Pretty good cigar
for Garcia y Vega Gran Coronas Tubes
by in Muncie, IN. on February 20, 2013

As a beginning smoker, I was looking for a great starter cigar. This one was very good; it looks great and tastes mild!

13 9
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Very easy draw.Taste was very mild.Not a bad smoke
for
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013

I have had several of these. Draw was very light. Some may not like that light of a draw. Lots of mild green smoke. For the money...Not a bad smoke! I would recommend this one.

20 9
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Two Thumbs Up
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild (5)
by in Crystal, MN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Taste great at a great price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Roll Your Eyes Delicious.
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild (5)
by in Hialeah, Florida on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These cigars are absolutely delicious. They have that tobacco taste but have a sweet taste that is not like any other. It's not sugary like a Swisher, and it's not fruity like other Cigarillos. I cannot yet describe the type of sweetness I can taste from these. As for the color they are a brownish-green the burn is OUTSTANDING overall worth it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Inconsistent
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild (5)
by in Sequim, Wa on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These little cigarillos are a great little smoke and the discount price is unbeatable. My only gripe is that one out of five times the tab to open the a wrapper is over glued and it becomes an aggravating battle to get the cigarillo out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A Must Try
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Sweet & Mild (5)
by in Chatham NJ on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

What's not to like? They are as described. Mild, slightly sweet with a pleasant aroma. Burns real even with an easy draw. Inexpensive but you wouldn't know it. Nicely packaged to maintain freshness and a real quick smoke when time is tight. Finishes as it starts with no harshness at the end. If you like medium to robust these are not for you, though. Just a real nice mild and pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Really Good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Fannin County Georgia on March 13, 2015

I don't know what there is not to like about these little gals. For being small, they have cigar flavor and pretty good cigar flavor at that. Great for a short time frame smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Found by accident and providence..
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Southwest on March 13, 2015

Twice now, in a pinch, I ve bought the 3 for 2 pack at my local stop-n-rob. Not only were they fresh and remain that way they taste good and draw easy. Since I m an occasional smoker these are ideal. Allowed me to retire my PITA humidor :

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Miss the Rums
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by in LaGrange, KY on March 13, 2015

Great little cigars, as others have said; however, the standards are a bit too dry. They used to make Rum Reserve miniatures which were awesome! Miss those babies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Quality
for Garcia y Vega English Corona Tubes
by in Missouri on May 7, 2014

One of the best machine made cigars I have ever smoked. Smooth nutty flavor with just a hint of roasted sweetness. Good body of smoke and never bitter. As you get closer to the ring portion of the cigar it can get a tad hot so best to quit there. Quick light with an even burn throughout although it burns a bit fast but I like that. Sometimes slow burning machine mades will need relights or turn harsh so I was VERY pleased with this cigar. Neat packaging and a classy looking cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Great little cigar
for Garcia y Vega English Corona Tubes
by in Myrtle Beach on April 30, 2014

Mild, very nice flavor, no strange aftertaste, consistent. I try all kinds and can t find a better value. Very satisfying smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Garcia y Vega English Corona Tubes
by in Indiana on April 19, 2014

Started smoking these in the Army great for training and combat zones the hard case kept them from getting broken and going bad and I love the taste and smell never had any trouble at all with these. Even had one of the tubes hit by a bullet tore up the cigar but cut it in half and still smoked fine would highly recommend these

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next