I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia Y Vega Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 128 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Garcia Y Vega Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia Y Vega Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Pretty good cigar
for Garcia y Vega Gran Coronas Tubes
by in Muncie, IN. on April 6, 2001

As a beginning smoker, I was looking for a great starter cigar. This one was very good; it looks great and tastes mild!

15 9
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Very easy draw.Taste was very mild.Not a bad smoke
for
by in Illinois on February 8, 2000

I have had several of these. Draw was very light. Some may not like that light of a draw. Lots of mild green smoke. For the money...Not a bad smoke! I would recommend this one.

20 9
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
79 consumer rating
gone down hill
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in marfa tx on May 12, 2015

this has been my favorite everyday smoke for over a decade now and I ve really enjoyed them and would gladly have given them a straight 90 across the board but now I m afraid that has changed somewhat. The cigar still has the same great taste which is why I still get them but as for draw; the construction has changed in that there seems to be less tobacco so the cigar collapses as you smoke so the burn is hotter and faster . Also the new foil wrapper, while it keeps the cigar moist longer , is also sometimes impossible to get into because the tab more often than not breaks off and if you don t have a scissor or knife on you to cut the wrapper it is very difficult to get to the cigar without breaking it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
amazing and long lasting.
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by in Naples, Fl on May 3, 2015

My friends think this is a horrible habit but I love these cigars. Long Lasting and tasted amazing the entire smoke through. I highly recommend this cigar.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Two Thumbs Up
for
by in Crystal, MN on January 24, 2015
Verified purchase

Taste great at a great price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Roll Your Eyes Delicious.
for
by in Hialeah, Florida on January 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These cigars are absolutely delicious. They have that tobacco taste but have a sweet taste that is not like any other. It's not sugary like a Swisher, and it's not fruity like other Cigarillos. I cannot yet describe the type of sweetness I can taste from these. As for the color they are a brownish-green the burn is OUTSTANDING overall worth it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Inconsistent
for
by in Sequim, Wa on November 29, 2014
Verified purchase

These little cigarillos are a great little smoke and the discount price is unbeatable. My only gripe is that one out of five times the tab to open the a wrapper is over glued and it becomes an aggravating battle to get the cigarillo out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
A Must Try
for
by in Chatham NJ on November 6, 2014
Verified purchase

What's not to like? They are as described. Mild, slightly sweet with a pleasant aroma. Burns real even with an easy draw. Inexpensive but you wouldn't know it. Nicely packaged to maintain freshness and a real quick smoke when time is tight. Finishes as it starts with no harshness at the end. If you like medium to robust these are not for you, though. Just a real nice mild and pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Really Good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I don't know what there is not to like about these little gals. For being small, they have cigar flavor and pretty good cigar flavor at that. Great for a short time frame smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Found by accident and providence..
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Southwest on August 3, 2014

Twice now, in a pinch, I ve bought the 3 for 2 pack at my local stop-n-rob. Not only were they fresh and remain that way they taste good and draw easy. Since I m an occasional smoker these are ideal. Allowed me to retire my PITA humidor :

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Miss the Rums
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by in LaGrange, KY on June 28, 2014

Great little cigars, as others have said; however, the standards are a bit too dry. They used to make Rum Reserve miniatures which were awesome! Miss those babies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Cigars
for
by in Oakland on June 12, 2014

Awesome

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next