Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Garcia Y Vega Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 120 reviews

Garcia Y Vega English Corona Tubes
"Great burn!"
Very smooth cigar, enjoyed it to the very bottom and it burned evenly throughout.
Peter in Michigan May 12, 2013
Garcia Y Vega English Corona Tubes
"Not my taste"
I just smoked this cigar for the second time about 20 minutes ago. Burned well, the draw was good, the smoke was of a decent thickness. I found a knot in the back-end of mine prior to smoking, and I did have to care for it a little-bit while smoking that area. I enjoyed the first 1/3 of the cigar, but after that, the leather taste started overbearing me, even making me a little sick after the 2/3 point. I had to put the last 1/3 out because I couldn't smoke it anymore (I've never had a problem smoking a cigar until the end before). Overall, it was constructed well, I just didn't enjoy the taste. Maybe somebody else will.
Mike in PA April 30, 2013
Garcia Y Vega English Corona Tubes
"Inexpensive everyday mild cigar"
A friend introduced me to these as an inexpensive everyday cigar. For the taste/price value they are hard to beat. Having them with a glass of red wine compliments the flavor. Occasionally I have gotten an uneven burn, but have never had to relight. Overall an above average cigar for a below average price.
Eric in Kentucky April 22, 2013
Garcia Y Vega Gran Coronas Tubes
"Passed The Smoke Test"
Ordered a box wasn't sure if I would see them. Finally arrived and I had several friends over. Folks thought they were a fine cigar when compared to similar brands in the area.
Wayne in Belise April 9, 2013
Garcia Y Vega Whiff 5 Pack
"tnweimer@hotmail.com"
The draw is not consistent. The packs are either good or you can't smoke one or two of them.
Tim T. in USA March 16, 2013
Garcia Y Vega English Corona Tubes
"Very mild, aromatic blend and affordable"
I recently bought a pack of these cigars, and they are exceptionally smooth and tender. ill be buying them from now on
Curtis in Charlotte, N.C February 19, 2013
Garcia Y Vega Miniatures Vanilla Cordial 5 Pack
"must buy"
this is a fantastic cigar the taste is very creamy and the smell as well. my top 5
Homer February 8, 2013
Garcia Y Vega Gran Premio Tubes
"My favorite twice daily smoke"
I have smoked these for years and still enjoy the taste and the price. Draw improved by using nail or screw inserted approx 2-3 inches into the too small factory hole. Ash control varies but price and taste more than make up for these deficiencies. My overall rating is 85.
Benn Haynes in Bellingham, WA February 1, 2013
Garcia Y Vega Cigarillos 5 Pack
"Vegas Only"
Its simple want a slow long burning easy to roll rello well... BAM! vegas there to keep burning burning %26 burning *VegasOnly
SlowBurning in Vegavill January 9, 2013
Garcia Y Vega Gran Coronas Tubes
"Best buy anywhere"
These cigars are very near perfect. I always use a cutter for a more balanced flavor. The burn is at times a bit aggressive but they are among the best.
Steve in Mount Vernon, WA January 5, 2013
Previous Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!