I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
90
Appearance
85
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
For the price, you can't beat the quality.
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Brooklyn, NY on August 14, 2012

I have to applaud Garcia Y Vega for making decent, affordable smokes. A candela wrapper on a gas station cigar??? ...that's impressive.

1 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Wrapping is the worst
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in columbus nj on December 28, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are the worst wrapped cigars in the world. Get ready to break at least 5 per box trying to get them out of the wrapper. They are the pits believe me and it's not my first box they are bad, bad, bad.

1 0
recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Found by accident and providence..
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Southwest on August 3, 2014

Twice now, in a pinch, I ve bought the 3 for 2 pack at my local stop-n-rob. Not only were they fresh and remain that way they taste good and draw easy. Since I m an occasional smoker these are ideal. Allowed me to retire my PITA humidor :

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
For the price, you can't beat the quality.
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Brooklyn, NY on August 14, 2012

I have to applaud Garcia Y Vega for making decent, affordable smokes. A candela wrapper on a gas station cigar??? ...that's impressive.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Like cigars but the wrappers are hard to open
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in on August 3, 2012
Verified purchase

The wrappers are so hard to open have to use scissors to open. The cigar is good just don't like the wrappers.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
best slow burning wrap. natural taste. been smokin
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in california on February 28, 2012

best slow burning wrap natural taste been smokin em 4 15 years

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
60
50 consumer rating
Wrapping is the worst
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in columbus nj on December 28, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are the worst wrapped cigars in the world. Get ready to break at least 5 per box trying to get them out of the wrapper. They are the pits believe me and it's not my first box they are bad, bad, bad.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
best cheap candela cigar
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in lafayette indiana on July 28, 2010

best cheap candela cigarillo less than $5 a five pack or 2 for $2 at the local convienence store, natural wrapper, not pipe tabacco like most other cheap cigars, great for about anything goes good with beer and yardwork, and like other poster said easy to relight only negative is that for a week or so i found that they had changed the end/tip from a cut to a hole and there was odd bits and stems crammed up to the tip, thankfully only 2 cigars i've bought had that odd hole tip, other than that great smoke their all i buy, i get upset when i have to buy something different

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great quick smoke..
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Burlington, MA on August 19, 2009

One of the few I have found that dosen't fall apart in my mouth while working outside. Smokes well, relights well when needed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Tastes and smokes well.
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Auburn, AL on February 28, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar I have ever smoked.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96