Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Garcia Y Vega English Corona Tubes Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews

"Excellent Quality"
One of the best machine made cigars I have ever smoked. Smooth nutty flavor with just a hint of roasted sweetness. Good body of smoke and never bitter. As you get closer to the ring portion of the cigar it can get a tad hot so best to quit there. Quick light with an even burn throughout although it burns a bit fast but I like that. Sometimes slow burning machine mades will need relights or turn harsh so I was VERY pleased with this cigar. Neat packaging and a classy looking cigar.
Jeff in Missouri May 7, 2014
"Great little cigar"
Mild, very nice flavor, no strange aftertaste, consistent. I try all kinds and can t find a better value. Very satisfying smoke.
Richard in Myrtle Beach April 29, 2014
"Great Cigar"
Started smoking these in the Army great for training and combat zones the hard case kept them from getting broken and going bad and I love the taste and smell never had any trouble at all with these. Even had one of the tubes hit by a bullet tore up the cigar but cut it in half and still smoked fine would highly recommend these
Steven in Indiana April 18, 2014
"The deal in a lo-cost cigar."
Many years ago I worked with Joe who smoked a cigar every day on his walk home for lunch. I asked what they were and these GyV Coronas were what he had. I asked Joe, "aren't those drug store cigars?" His wise reply "I guess so, but I get a box of them at a great price and if I get one bad one, no big deal." The rest are pretty good. I'm older now and have smoked some good cigars that cost 8 to 14 dollars apiece. And for a fact, these don't compare at that level. But if you want a reasonably daily cigar at a darn good price, these are it. Good, somewhat mild flavor, even burn, nice build; what's not to like?
bykboi in Huntington Beach, CA February 3, 2014
"Great Everyday, One a Day Smoker"
Started smoking recently and thoroughly enjoy the flavor and even burn. Consistently a very good cigar, easy to procure, and wife enjoys the aroma. Coupled with an ounce or three of gold rum......cue the sunset on the front porch.
Phill in Athens,OH August 10, 2013
"Great burn!"
Very smooth cigar, enjoyed it to the very bottom and it burned evenly throughout.
Peter in Michigan May 12, 2013
"Not my taste"
I just smoked this cigar for the second time about 20 minutes ago. Burned well, the draw was good, the smoke was of a decent thickness. I found a knot in the back-end of mine prior to smoking, and I did have to care for it a little-bit while smoking that area. I enjoyed the first 1/3 of the cigar, but after that, the leather taste started overbearing me, even making me a little sick after the 2/3 point. I had to put the last 1/3 out because I couldn't smoke it anymore (I've never had a problem smoking a cigar until the end before). Overall, it was constructed well, I just didn't enjoy the taste. Maybe somebody else will.
Mike in PA April 30, 2013
"Inexpensive everyday mild cigar"
A friend introduced me to these as an inexpensive everyday cigar. For the taste/price value they are hard to beat. Having them with a glass of red wine compliments the flavor. Occasionally I have gotten an uneven burn, but have never had to relight. Overall an above average cigar for a below average price.
Eric in Kentucky April 22, 2013
"Very mild, aromatic blend and affordable"
I recently bought a pack of these cigars, and they are exceptionally smooth and tender. ill be buying them from now on
Curtis in Charlotte, N.C February 19, 2013
"Great Everyday Cigar"
I found this cigar by accident and have loved it as an everyday cigar since. The Flavor and darw are worth the money.
Mark in Wisconsin August 29, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (78) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (81) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Evolution by Rocky Patel