I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia Y Vega Game Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 35 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Buy Garcia Y Vega Game Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia Y Vega Game Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The Best
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in FL on May 4, 2014

This is my absolute favorite brand to smoke out of. The smoke is smooth, pulling is easy, and it smokes like a dream. Its so easy to roll whether you want to unravel it or split it. The leaves dont come apart like other brands. Id say this is by far the best brand to smoke with.

0 0
most helpful negative review
30 consumer rating
Smoking Nothing
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in boca raton on February 20, 2013

Unfortunately, I was not happy with this smoke. It was like smoking hot air. There was nothing to it, no taste, no smoke, nothing.

0 0
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega Game
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in FL on May 4, 2014

This is my absolute favorite brand to smoke out of. The smoke is smooth, pulling is easy, and it smokes like a dream. Its so easy to roll whether you want to unravel it or split it. The leaves dont come apart like other brands. Id say this is by far the best brand to smoke with.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Really nice small cigar :)
for
by in CA on August 10, 2013

These guys know how to produce a small cigar! Thumbs up. I enjoyed these more than Garcia Y Vega "Miniatures Vanilla"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Mild Daily Smoke
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green (4)
by in NE on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Very happy with these. Good mild daily smoke at a good price. Will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great start, rough finish.
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green (4)
by in New Jersey on April 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Worth a buck each for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Smooth and Mild
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Silicon Valley USA on February 20, 2013

This a great buy :) smooth mild tastes sweet

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Best for the price
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Maine on February 20, 2013

Great for people who don't want to throw away over a hundred dollars on a box of cigars. Just the kind of smoke you're looking for if you're not a pampered prick with a lot of money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Peoria, IL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great $1 smoke. One of the best. For those who don't like them, stick with your $5 smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Great
for
by in Mass on February 20, 2013

I just had one of these tonight, and after having a backwoods before, these were amazing. Really great for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Love these
for
by in WV on February 20, 2013

I love to sit outside during the summer and have one of these cigars. Especially with a strongly spiced local wine we have here called Sweet Mountain Spice. That wine and these cigars go together like yin and yang- it's amazing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Nice, inexpensive smoke.
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla Upright
by in Sunbury, Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Overall, a nice inexpensive smoke. A little lacking in flavor, but great with a cup of coffee to start the day. I enjoy smoking one in the garage while listening to the radio and working on the car. Aroma is great! I like the draw and burn characteristics. Are there better cigars, most definitely. For the price, I find them more than acceptable and enjoy this one!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96