I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
91
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The Best
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in FL on May 3, 2014

This is my absolute favorite brand to smoke out of. The smoke is smooth, pulling is easy, and it smokes like a dream. Its so easy to roll whether you want to unravel it or split it. The leaves dont come apart like other brands. Id say this is by far the best brand to smoke with.

0 0
most helpful negative review
30 consumer rating
Yuck
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in SLC, UT on August 21, 2010
Verified purchase

not worth 75 cents

0 0
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in FL on May 3, 2014

This is my absolute favorite brand to smoke out of. The smoke is smooth, pulling is easy, and it smokes like a dream. Its so easy to roll whether you want to unravel it or split it. The leaves dont come apart like other brands. Id say this is by far the best brand to smoke with.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
30
Burn
40
30 consumer rating
Yuck
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in SLC, UT on August 21, 2010
Verified purchase

not worth 75 cents

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in Colorado on September 4, 2009

Very Mild, Smooth Cigar. Fantastic Flavor and Aroma. Enjoy a great value and enjoyable cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great First Smoke
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in NJ on July 25, 2009

Great taste and flavior for your first cigar (was mine). Great tatse, flavor and burned nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke for the $$$
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in Tampa FL on April 10, 2009

I've smoked all the flavors in this line except peach. I've enjoyed all of these: good construction, good draw, nice even burn, good flavor...better than some more expensive hand rolled smokes I've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
SIZE
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in VIRGINIA on December 16, 2008

THERE GREAT BUT WOULD BE NICE IF WERE MADE IN CIGGERETTE SIZE FOR GIRLS WHO SMOKE THEM

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
My First, and Still a Favorite
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in Albany NY on October 25, 2008

This was my very first cigar. To this day it is still a cigar that i enjoy on casual ocasions. It may not be a fancy cigar, but it is a fine smoke at an even finer price. I have found that a few of these have soft spots in the middle, but dont really affect the build too much. Very even, smooth draw. My only complain is that the filler creates A LOT of resin at the punch. It is very bitter, and ruins the cigar if you get it in your mouth. but that amount of resin only happens when you are almost done. Dont be afraid to try these, you will enjoy the sweet, smooth flavor of the Candela wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
garcia@vega
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Green
by in barnegat, nj on May 28, 2008

The Garcia and Vega Vanilla and Honey are great smokes for the money. Can't wait to try the Palma Green. Buy them you will enjoy them.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96