I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
82
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
86
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Smooth and Mild
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Silicon Valley USA on February 5, 2012

This a great buy :) smooth mild tastes sweet

0 0
most helpful negative review
30 consumer rating
Smoking Nothing
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in boca raton on December 6, 2010

Unfortunately, I was not happy with this smoke. It was like smoking hot air. There was nothing to it, no taste, no smoke, nothing.

0 0
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Smooth and Mild
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Silicon Valley USA on February 5, 2012

This a great buy :) smooth mild tastes sweet

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Best for the price
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Maine on August 29, 2011

Great for people who don't want to throw away over a hundred dollars on a box of cigars. Just the kind of smoke you're looking for if you're not a pampered prick with a lot of money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Peoria, IL on August 2, 2011
Verified purchase

Great $1 smoke. One of the best. For those who don't like them, stick with your $5 smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
30
Burn
50
30 consumer rating
Smoking Nothing
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in boca raton on December 6, 2010

Unfortunately, I was not happy with this smoke. It was like smoking hot air. There was nothing to it, no taste, no smoke, nothing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
My favorite Cigar yet
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in ATL on October 7, 2010

Best cigar in it's price range

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Can't beat for the price.
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Redding, California on August 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Handed these out a party last night and everybody loved them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
10
Burn
40
22 consumer rating
not good
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in SLC, UT on August 21, 2010
Verified purchase

not good. not even close

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great flavor Good burn
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in NJ on June 27, 2010
Verified purchase

If you enjoy a good vanilla cigar that's a step up from the 5 to a pack skinnies. Then this is for you. A mild smoke with a true taste of vanilla. Nothing better than after a hard day at work, to go on the deck with a beer and a Game Vanilla.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Gas Station Material
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Milford, CT on December 4, 2009

When I ordered these I expected something similar to Tatiana, they are cheaply made, ultra lightly packs and the looks are horrible. If you consider yourself TPT (trailer park trash) and your cigar store is the local gas station... this is your cigar, if not, buy something else....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don't expect much from this gas station cigar
for Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla
by in Pennsylvania on January 19, 2009

My friend bought a couple of these from a gas station. I'm not sure why but I decided to try one with him. Once removed from the foil pouch the cigar had a quality appearance but seemed dry and brittle. Once lit, there was no telling it was machine made. I couldn't finish the smoke so I let it burn out then broke it in half. The cigar is comprised of cigarette like tobacco wrapped in a long leaf. It was basically a cleverly disguised large brown cigarette and that is not what I look for in a cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96