Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Garcia Y Vega Game Palma Vanilla Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

"Smooth and Mild"
This a great buy :) smooth mild tastes sweet
William F in Silicon Valley USA February 5, 2012
"Best for the price"
Great for people who don't want to throw away over a hundred dollars on a box of cigars. Just the kind of smoke you're looking for if you're not a pampered prick with a lot of money.
Chris in Maine August 29, 2011
"Great smoke!"
Great $1 smoke. One of the best. For those who don't like them, stick with your $5 smoke.
Curtis in Peoria, IL August 2, 2011
"Smoking Nothing"
Unfortunately, I was not happy with this smoke. It was like smoking hot air. There was nothing to it, no taste, no smoke, nothing.
cwazy like a fox in boca raton December 6, 2010
"My favorite Cigar yet"
Best cigar in it's price range
Jon M in ATL October 7, 2010
"Can't beat for the price."
Handed these out a party last night and everybody loved them.
Pat W in Redding, California August 29, 2010
"not good"
not good. not even close
JTW in SLC, UT August 21, 2010
"Great flavor Good burn"
If you enjoy a good vanilla cigar that's a step up from the 5 to a pack skinnies. Then this is for you. A mild smoke with a true taste of vanilla. Nothing better than after a hard day at work, to go on the deck with a beer and a Game Vanilla.
Will in NJ June 27, 2010
"Gas Station Material"
When I ordered these I expected something similar to Tatiana, they are cheaply made, ultra lightly packs and the looks are horrible. If you consider yourself TPT (trailer park trash) and your cigar store is the local gas station... this is your cigar, if not, buy something else....
Emilio in Milford, CT December 4, 2009
"Don't expect much from this gas station cigar"
My friend bought a couple of these from a gas station. I'm not sure why but I decided to try one with him. Once removed from the foil pouch the cigar had a quality appearance but seemed dry and brittle. Once lit, there was no telling it was machine made. I couldn't finish the smoke so I let it burn out then broke it in half. The cigar is comprised of cigarette like tobacco wrapped in a long leaf. It was basically a cleverly disguised large brown cigarette and that is not what I look for in a cigar.
Dave P. in Pennsylvania January 19, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (82) 100
Poor - Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!