I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Garcia y Vega Miniatures Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
85
Draw
88
Consistency
81
Appearance
85
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
79 consumer rating
gone down hill
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in marfa tx on May 12, 2015

this has been my favorite everyday smoke for over a decade now and I ve really enjoyed them and would gladly have given them a straight 90 across the board but now I m afraid that has changed somewhat. The cigar still has the same great taste which is why I still get them but as for draw; the construction has changed in that there seems to be less tobacco so the cigar collapses as you smoke so the burn is hotter and faster . Also the new foil wrapper, while it keeps the cigar moist longer , is also sometimes impossible to get into because the tab more often than not breaks off and if you don t have a scissor or knife on you to cut the wrapper it is very difficult to get to the cigar without breaking it.

1 0
recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega Miniatures
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
79 consumer rating
gone down hill
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in marfa tx on May 12, 2015

this has been my favorite everyday smoke for over a decade now and I ve really enjoyed them and would gladly have given them a straight 90 across the board but now I m afraid that has changed somewhat. The cigar still has the same great taste which is why I still get them but as for draw; the construction has changed in that there seems to be less tobacco so the cigar collapses as you smoke so the burn is hotter and faster . Also the new foil wrapper, while it keeps the cigar moist longer , is also sometimes impossible to get into because the tab more often than not breaks off and if you don t have a scissor or knife on you to cut the wrapper it is very difficult to get to the cigar without breaking it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Really Good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I don't know what there is not to like about these little gals. For being small, they have cigar flavor and pretty good cigar flavor at that. Great for a short time frame smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
nice cigard
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in shawinigan, quebec, canada on September 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice small cigar, very smooth, good burn. No problem to smoke 3-4 in a day

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Scotland on July 17, 2012

Good little cigar,very mild.only problem you may have to pierce the the drawing end

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
On a short break,you get lots of flavour.
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Pacific Islands on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Fine smoke,good price,makes an excellent choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great cigar for everyday use
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Murfreesboro, Tennessee on November 24, 2010
Verified purchase

When I first ordered this over the Internet. I was not expecting a good review. I Figured It Was about the Same As a King Edward or Swisher Sweet but much to my surprise I was wrong. This is one of my favorite cigars every day. I would recommend this cigar to anyone who smokes them on everyday basis. I was highly pleased and surprised.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Great but small
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in East Newark, NJ on February 17, 2010
Verified purchase

These little things are great with a nice large cup of coffee in the morning.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Best all day cigar I've ever smoked.
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Northern Virginia on February 21, 2008

This is the best cigar for smoking several times a day that I have ever found. It is never harsh nor too strong, it is between mild and medium in body and flavor. I have tried many popular every-day cigars, but I keep coming back to this one. For 35 years the GV Miniature has been my mainstay. Thank You, Garcia Y Vega!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good inexpensive cigar
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in Auburn, Alabama on December 19, 2004

Best cheap small cigar I have found so far. I want to try the maduro variety, didn't know they had a maduro wrapper available. Usually smoke Arturo Fuente Exsquitos, but these are a decent replacement and a lot cheaper.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96