I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Georges Reserve Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 47 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
73
Draw
75
Consistency
74
Appearance
77
Burn
75
Buy Georges Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Georges Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in Cocina, CA on March 12, 2015

I have to agree with all the POSITIVE reiews, and then some. Top of my list, after years of searching.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
So, so
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in San Francisco on September 9, 2013

This wasn't as impressive as the Toro that came in an Oliva sample pack. The flavor seemed to be lacking this time around, and the burn was more fickle. Maybe they require a couple of months in the humidor?

0 0
recommended for you based on Georges Reserve
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in Cocina, CA on March 12, 2015

I have to agree with all the POSITIVE reiews, and then some. Top of my list, after years of searching.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Really nice, mild smoke
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in boston on March 24, 2014

Perfect burn and draw, ash held for half the cigar and was white. If you want a consistent mild cigar, without complexity, but good nutty flavor, this would do it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Good mild smoke
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in Baltimore on January 6, 2014

I read some other reviews criticizing this stick for lack of complexity, etc. but I think for a mild smoke, this is a nice, smooth light cigar and it was intended to be a little less intense. So, for what it is, this was a very nice, smooth flavorful MILD cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Nice Combination of Cream n Spice
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in Boston on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

One of my favorites and reasonable priced to boot! The combination of wrapper and binder gives this cigar a very unique flavor that is spicier than most Connecticuts but milder than full flavored cigars. A nice cigar to enjoy after a full flavored cigar in the same day. Consistent burn and draw after only a week in the humidor. I m on my second box of these sticks. sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Delightful
for Georges Reserve Lonsdale
by in NY on November 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth,good burn and draw Good cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
So, so
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in San Francisco on September 9, 2013

This wasn't as impressive as the Toro that came in an Oliva sample pack. The flavor seemed to be lacking this time around, and the burn was more fickle. Maybe they require a couple of months in the humidor?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow, great smoke for the money
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in Maryland on July 12, 2013

Just got these, what a cigar. After reading some of the reviews I was not sure, but this cigar draws well,smell and taste awsome for the $$$$

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow, great smoke for the money
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in Maryland on July 11, 2013

Just got these, what a cigar. After reading some of the reviews I was not sure, but this cigar draws well,smell and taste awsome for the $$$$

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Mild Cigar
for Georges Reserve Churchill
by in MI on July 7, 2013

What can I say, it's Oliva. A couple weeks in humidor it's a very nice morning cigar with coffee. Order these every month.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
63 consumer rating
Bleh. didnt even finish
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by in Alabama on April 6, 2013

This has the taste and complexity of a cigarette. Draw is very good but that's about it. The wrapper fell apart, the taste was awful. If you get on in a sampler, give it to someone you don't like.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96