I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Georges Reserve Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 45 reviews

Georges Reserve Robusto
"Really Nice, Mild Smoke"
Perfect burn and draw, ash held for half the cigar and was white. If you want a consistent mild cigar, without complexity, but good nutty flavor, this would do it.
Hay in Boston March 24, 2014
Georges Reserve Robusto
"Good mild smoke"
I read some other reviews criticizing this stick for lack of complexity, etc. but I think for a mild smoke, this is a nice, smooth light cigar and it was intended to be a little less intense. So, for what it is, this was a very nice, smooth flavorful MILD cigar.
Brad in Baltimore January 6, 2014
Georges Reserve Robusto
"Nice Combination of Cream n Spice"
One of my favorites and reasonable priced to boot! The combination of wrapper and binder gives this cigar a very unique flavor that is spicier than most Connecticuts but milder than full flavored cigars. A nice cigar to enjoy after a full flavored cigar in the same day. Consistent burn and draw after only a week in the humidor. I m on my second box of these sticks. sticks.
Bruce D in Boston November 17, 2013
Georges Reserve Lonsdale
"Delightful"
Smooth,good burn and draw Good cigar
Ed in NY November 9, 2013
Georges Reserve Robusto
"So, So"
This wasn't as impressive as the Toro that came in an Oliva sample pack. The flavor seemed to be lacking this time around, and the burn was more fickle. Maybe they require a couple of months in the humidor?
Stefan in San Francisco September 9, 2013
Georges Reserve Robusto
"Wow, Great Smoke for the Money"
Just got these, what a cigar. After reading some of the reviews I was not sure, but this cigar draws well, smells and taste awesome for the $$$$.
JoeF in Maryland July 11, 2013
Georges Reserve Churchill
"Nice Mild Cigar"
What can I say, it's Oliva. A couple weeks in humidor it's a very nice morning cigar with coffee. Order these every month.
Bobby in MI July 7, 2013
Georges Reserve Robusto
"Bleh. didnt even finish"
This has the taste and complexity of a cigarette. Draw is very good but that's about it. The wrapper fell apart, the taste was awful. If you get one in a sampler, give it to someone you don't like.
Josh in Alabama April 6, 2013
Georges Reserve Toro
"BADD DRAW"
I LOVE OLIVA but I have tried 5 of these and never could get past half on any because the draw was so bad :-( ZERO FLAVOR as well.
Roger in Stafford VA October 23, 2012
Georges Reserve Toro
"Horrible Burn and Plugged"
Nothing good about the three I tried. All were plugged and ended up chucking two of them. Cut a third of the cigar from the cap on the other and it became smokable, but nothing special on the taste. Burn was very uneven on all 3. Save your money.
Roger H. in Fredericksburg, VA October 13, 2012
Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!