I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

GH2 By Gran Habano Reviews

70 consumerrating
average customer review
from 62 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
67
Draw
70
Consistency
71
Appearance
76
Burn
71
Buy GH2 By Gran Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for GH2 By Gran Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Give it some time
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Louisiana on February 20, 2013

I've received several of the robustos in samplers over the past year. I'll say up front that they are inconsistent when it comes to flavor - some were bland and one-dimensional, others flavorful with a bit of complexity. Given some time in my humi they become a pretty decent smoke especially given the price point.

0 0
most helpful negative review
21 consumer rating
Sampler
for Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
by in Chicago on March 13, 2015

These are not good. Tunneled through out the whole smoke. Give them to those that don't like cigars so they at least have something to smoke. Don't waste your money

0 0
recommended for you based on GH2 By Gran Habano
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
10
21 consumer rating
Sampler
for Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
by in Chicago on March 13, 2015

These are not good. Tunneled through out the whole smoke. Give them to those that don't like cigars so they at least have something to smoke. Don't waste your money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
51 consumer rating
Very Disappointed: Bitter, Uneven Burn, Inadequate
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Quito, Ecuador on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I got a couple of these in a freebie long ago. I put them in my humidor a couple of weeks ago and just smoked one. Very bitter of an unpleasant bitterness. Burns uneven. Hard draw and inadequate smoke for the effort. I tossed it halfway through, and I rarely throw a cigar away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
...nothing special...
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Canada on March 13, 2015

I got one of these in a sampler. It looked nice and that s where it stopped. It lit up ok but there was no taste at all. The cigar canoed the show time. I was glad to be done when it was done.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
50
52 consumer rating
Over-Rated
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

This stick struggles to be worth the 2 bucks I paid for it 3 including shipping . Poor construction and average taste. I realize you get what you pay for but I have smoked 3 dollar cigars that blow this one away. Look elsewhere

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Go To Smoke now..
for Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
by in Woodbury Heights NJ on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Got these in a sampler a while back and really liked them. Then I bought a bundle at the store and every single one was on the money. I just ordered another bundle and I will keep these in my humidor. Nice and smoky and they burn great. Nice flavor that is on the full side, but they draw nice and mild. Not a quick smoke either. I really enjoyed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR FOR PRICE
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in mahopac ny on April 19, 2014

its a great value price and cigars are great flavor. about 3 had bad draw, but get a skewer and poke it through and will be fine. i recomend a v cutter for this one can get some tabacco in your mouth. otherwise flavor is great and great price and good every day., going to order a second bundle

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
decent at price point
for Gran Habano GH2 Test Flight
by in Beloit WI on February 25, 2013
Verified purchase

they are decent cigars as a beginner i found them to be on par with what a cigar i can find at this price. they aren't too fantastic but they are by no means bad they have a consistent burn and rich smoke but nothing bad something i would recommend to a beginner looking to get their feet wet

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Give it some time
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Louisiana on February 20, 2013

I've received several of the robustos in samplers over the past year. I'll say up front that they are inconsistent when it comes to flavor - some were bland and one-dimensional, others flavorful with a bit of complexity. Given some time in my humi they become a pretty decent smoke especially given the price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
21 consumer rating
HORRIBLE! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Kentucky on February 20, 2013

like the look of the cigar but when i went to smoke it i immediately spit it out... horrible draw and crappy smoke dont waste your money the best gran habano is either corojo #5 or the gran habana conneticut

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
40
46 consumer rating
ok yard gar
for Gran Habano GH2 Churchill
by in green bay WI on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

tried 3/4 off truck not good 6mo in humi is ok cheap gar got free bundle would not pay for them to weak/not much smoke

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96