I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

GH2 By Gran Habano Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 62 reviews

Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
"meh"
These are just ok, the current reviews may speak too highly of them from what i have experienced. Every cigar i have smoked, 8 already, have unraveled as soon as they were cut and the sweet spice of a habano is not part of this cigar
danny in eagle ID July 30, 2012
Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
"Okay"
I have now ordered 2 bundles over the course of about 6 months. When they are on, they are on. Unfortunately i have ran into more than a few that had a bad burn, many tight spots and several relights. Along with that they burned uneven and started looking like high back chairs. The taste is good and consistent but they sure are alot of work.
Andrun in Tx May 5, 2012
Gran Habano GH2 Test Flight
"I like these"
I bought these and the gran Habano sampler and I really like these the most. I could make this a everyday smoke. With this sampler you smoke 3 different sizes and they are all consistent and taste good..
DonB in VA April 4, 2012
Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
"Descent cigar`"
Ive had alot of bad cigars and this aint one..
DonB in Va March 16, 2012
Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
"Tastes okay, draw too tight, won't stay lit."
I got this cigar in a sampler. Taste is okay. Started out too spicy for me but quickly mellowed. The problem is the draw is much too stiff, and I can't keep it lit, even after piercing. Still, I'd smoke another one.
Eric in South Carolina December 8, 2011
Gran Habano GH2 Churchill
"Excellent Value"
For the money (depending what you buy them for) this is a very good cigar. While they are inconsistent in their burn and taste, I didn't get a disappointing one in the bundle. Great for walking the dog, on the links, or sharing with those friends who always burn, but never buy. Would certainly buy them again.
Jay P. in Florida November 23, 2011
Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
"Terrible"
I had a bad feeling when I unwrapped this cigar - I'll describe the unlit aroma as "shaggy wet dog". That should have told me something. I got a few of these in a variety pack so I had no expectations of either good or bad - but boy was I disapponted. Terrible tasting smoke that did not hold together well. It was one of those cigars that I kept spitting out little bits the more I smoked. I don't know why I finished it.
Phil in Washington, DC October 14, 2011
Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
"Impressive!"
I got this stick with the 20 for $20 and I wasn't expecting much. The aroma could have been better and the apperance could have been better, too. But, the taste was good and the draw was what I look for in a cigar. However, the construction and burn were outstanding! Perhaps, the best constructed cigar I've ever had. Would I buy this cigar again? Without question, hell yeah!
Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. October 2, 2011
Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
"very nice"
definatly one of my favorite daily cigars for small money.......
Paul in mass. July 18, 2011
Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
"Solid"
A solid performer for the price. Do well a little dry. Good daily cigar.
Mike in Alaska June 30, 2011
Previous Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
La Floridita Gold