Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gispert Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews

"Well Rolled"
Burns nice while I sit in shade and read a long book.
Joe in Florida August 12, 2013
"Great cigar for a new smoker"
These were my very first buy off this site and I was very pleased that I've been searching for them time and time again. They look fantastic to start off with and feel good in the hand. I think these are for a newer smoker since they are more cigar flavor but very mild. The Churchill's take a long time so if you don't want to smoke for over an hour, get a smaller size.
Graham D in Rochester, NY July 28, 2013
"first cigar and a wise choice"
I bought these about a 4 months ago and smoked different flavors after (to get a better idea about cigars before commenting) and here is what i found. great burn start to finish, even flavor all the way through, and flavor was mild but made my mouth water so tasty. All in all great starter cigar with a mild flavor. or if a return smoke enjoy-er great price for a great smoke.
jordan in florida March 17, 2013
"Very nice."
First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.
Jim in Minnesota September 24, 2011
"Smooth and Mild"
I have smoked these regularly for the last year, I try different one but always come back to these as they are smooth and mild , which is what I like in an everyday cigar
Cue in Huntington Beach August 22, 2011
"Great value"
This is the best everyday cigar I smoke. Lights good. Mild draw. very good QC for the price.
David in Oregon January 20, 2011
"Make it a little stronger"
Good price in a overpriced cigar world,get rid of the taxes,America. Needs some stronger notes and it would rate 95 easy.
Joe in Brooklyn November 18, 2010
"You get what you pay for."
Just received a 5-pack of these puppies. Good looking cigar and for 12 bucks you can't beat it, but the taste and draw are this cigars downfall. Will not buy again.
J in NJ October 28, 2009
"luxury mild smoke for low price"
seriously! for about $2 ea in the 5pack this was a pretty luxury smoke. i don't do many churchills but this was so good that's it's going to be in the humidor from now on. cig aff rated these at about 90ish so i tried them and was not disappointed. good to the last inch!
mcs in seattle,wa November 1, 2008
"Excellent Value"
Fantastic day-to-day churchill...my go-to golf course smoke!
jim in IL July 10, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Amilcar Perez Castro
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!