I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gispert Churchill Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Very nice.
for Gispert Churchill
by in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
You get what you pay for.
for Gispert Churchill
by in NJ on October 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Just received a 5-pack of these puppies. Good looking cigar and for 12 bucks you can't beat it, but the taste and draw are this cigars downfall. Will not buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gispert Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well Rolled
for Gispert Churchill
by in Florida on August 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns nice while I sit in shade and read a long book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar for a new smoker
for Gispert Churchill
by in Rochester, NY on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

These were my very first buy off this site and I was very pleased that I've been searching for them time and time again. They look fantastic to start off with and feel good in the hand. I think these are for a newer smoker since they are more cigar flavor but very mild. The Churchill's take a long time so if you don't want to smoke for over an hour, get a smaller size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
first cigar and a wise choice
for Gispert Churchill
by in florida on March 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these about a 4 months ago and smoked different flavors after (to get a better idea about cigars before commenting) and here is what i found. great burn start to finish, even flavor all the way through, and flavor was mild but made my mouth water so tasty. All in all great starter cigar with a mild flavor. or if a return smoke enjoy-er great price for a great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very nice.
for Gispert Churchill
by in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth and Mild
for Gispert Churchill
by in Huntington Beach on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked these regularly for the last year, I try different one but always come back to these as they are smooth and mild , which is what I like in an everyday cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great value
for Gispert Churchill
by in Oregon on January 20, 2011
Verified purchase

This is the best everyday cigar I smoke. Lights good. Mild draw. very good QC for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Make it a little stronger
for Gispert Churchill
by in Brooklyn on November 18, 2010

Good price in a overpriced cigar world,get rid of the taxes,America. Needs some stronger notes and it would rate 95 easy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
67 consumer rating
You get what you pay for.
for Gispert Churchill
by in NJ on October 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Just received a 5-pack of these puppies. Good looking cigar and for 12 bucks you can't beat it, but the taste and draw are this cigars downfall. Will not buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
luxury mild smoke for low price
for Gispert Churchill
by in seattle,wa on November 1, 2008
Verified purchase

seriously! for about $2 ea in the 5pack this was a pretty luxury smoke. i don't do many churchills but this was so good that's it's going to be in the humidor from now on. cig aff rated these at about 90ish so i tried them and was not disappointed. good to the last inch!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Value
for Gispert Churchill
by in IL on July 10, 2008
Verified purchase

Fantastic day-to-day churchill...my go-to golf course smoke!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96