I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gispert Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 101 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
91
Buy Gispert Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gispert Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Not a bad cigar, but will spend my money elsewhere
for Gispert Robusto
by in West Virginia on August 13, 2014

Ill start with the good things. The cigar is very consistent, great burn, great draw, beautiful structure and smell. For the price its hard to find a better structured smoke. However the flavor is mild with no real pickup. Very bitter at parts but never bitter enough to put down or stop smoking it, only notable flavors came at the last 2 inches which was masked by the heat and bitterness. Overall not a bad cigar, one I enjoy to smoke to the very end but for the $6+ price id like to have a good enjoyable flavor. If it was a $3-4 smoke id recommend but since it is not I will spend my money elsewhere

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Will not buy again
for Gispert Robusto
by in Starkville, Mississippi on February 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I had high expectations for these cigars. They looked great when they arrived and I was excited to try them. My first cigar was very tasteless. The second burned too hot and tasted like ash. The third cigar tasted so bad I threw out over half of the stick. The last two cigars were a tough draw and didn't have a good taste to them.

1 0
recommended for you based on Gispert
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
58 consumer rating
FLAVOR WENT DOWN AS THEY CHANGED BOX AND RAISED PRICE
for Gispert Churchill
by in SAVAGE on July 28, 2015

FLAVOR WENT DOWN AS THEY CHANGED BOX AND RAISED PRICE. NEW LABLES ARE PAIN IN THE NECK

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
48 consumer rating
Mild taste
for Gispert Toro
by in New England on August 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction but one dimensional flavor. It taste like freshly rolled hay from the farm. Yuck!

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Not a bad cigar, but will spend my money elsewhere
for Gispert Robusto
by in West Virginia on August 13, 2014

Ill start with the good things. The cigar is very consistent, great burn, great draw, beautiful structure and smell. For the price its hard to find a better structured smoke. However the flavor is mild with no real pickup. Very bitter at parts but never bitter enough to put down or stop smoking it, only notable flavors came at the last 2 inches which was masked by the heat and bitterness. Overall not a bad cigar, one I enjoy to smoke to the very end but for the $6+ price id like to have a good enjoyable flavor. If it was a $3-4 smoke id recommend but since it is not I will spend my money elsewhere

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not worth the time
for Gispert Robusto
by in Libertyville on September 23, 2013

Heavy sour notes make this cigar not worth the time. Beautiful cigar construction made this cigar a bigger disappointment. Easy draw and even burn but the flavor never developed into anything enjoyable. Some pepper notes came in the last half but a sour taste came into play by the end if the first third and never really went away. Would not recommend. There are other cigars in the same price point that are a better deal and more enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for Gispert Robusto
by in United States on August 19, 2013

I got this cigar at a wedding..didn't ecpect much. but I was pleasantly surprised. Smooth, well constructed, even burn. I really enjoyed this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for Gispert Robusto
by in United States on August 18, 2013

I got this cigar at a wedding..didn't ecpect much. but I was pleasantly surprised. Smooth, well constructed, even burn. I really enjoyed this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well Rolled
for Gispert Churchill
by in Florida on August 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns nice while I sit in shade and read a long book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar for a new smoker
for Gispert Churchill
by in Rochester, NY on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

These were my very first buy off this site and I was very pleased that I've been searching for them time and time again. They look fantastic to start off with and feel good in the hand. I think these are for a newer smoker since they are more cigar flavor but very mild. The Churchill's take a long time so if you don't want to smoke for over an hour, get a smaller size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
first cigar and a wise choice
for Gispert Churchill
by in florida on March 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these about a 4 months ago and smoked different flavors after (to get a better idea about cigars before commenting) and here is what i found. great burn start to finish, even flavor all the way through, and flavor was mild but made my mouth water so tasty. All in all great starter cigar with a mild flavor. or if a return smoke enjoy-er great price for a great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for Gispert Robusto
by in Los Angeles on March 8, 2013

Smooth taste, even burn, the smell is not too strong and the construction is well put. Also, the draw is good; rolled perfectly.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next