I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Good Days Factory Rejects Reviews

74 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
68
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
69
Burn
74
Buy Good Days Factory Rejects Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Good Days Factory Rejects Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
best bang for your buck
for Good Days Churchill
by in Oklahoma on April 22, 2015

I ve been smoking these for a couple years now and have yet to find a better smoke for the money. They re pretty mild in taste but very smooth with no bite. Easily smokabe till the last quarter. I usually buy a box of these and a bot of dolce vitas every few months. If you can t afford the high end smokes this might be the one for you.

1 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Pick Something Else
for Good Days Churchill
by in NE on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Not worth the savings. Had much better luck for a daily smoke with machine-made cigars like Philly Titans or GyV. More expensive per stick but they burn twice as long. These things are poorly made and burn fast.

0 0
recommended for you based on Good Days Factory Rejects
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
Shocked how good it was for the price!
for Good Days Churchill
by in North jersey on April 29, 2015

Deff a bang for your buck .. Great humidor stuffer & a good everyday cigar on a budget.. I really enjoyed them and you can t beat that price ..deff worth buying coming from someone who LOVES the Connecticut wrappers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
best bang for your buck
for Good Days Churchill
by in Oklahoma on April 22, 2015

I ve been smoking these for a couple years now and have yet to find a better smoke for the money. They re pretty mild in taste but very smooth with no bite. Easily smokabe till the last quarter. I usually buy a box of these and a bot of dolce vitas every few months. If you can t afford the high end smokes this might be the one for you.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
85 consumer rating
Cheap but good
for Good Days Robusto
by in Rochester on March 4, 2014
Verified purchase

These are my daily smokes in Spring and Summer when there s time to be outside. I moved to small cigarillos that are dirt cheap but compared to these, you get double smoke time with a bit more dollars. Not only that but I went from the cigarillos to these and was wowed with the flavor which I must have forgotten. I can t wait to smoke them again, I ll probably purchase another batch in a few months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Nice
for Good Days Churchill
by in on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Everyday affordable smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Nice reasonable priced cigar
for Good Days Churchill
by in WA on November 28, 2013
Verified purchase

okay

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
60
72 consumer rating
Very Good Cigar for the money
for Good Days Robusto
by in Indiana on November 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I m am avid cigar smoker who enjoys a good hand made as much as anyone but I also find these cigars tasty and enjoyable.Normally I smoke a couple of the Robustos a day for the simple reason I like how they taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
GREAT EVERYDAY CIGAR
for Good Days Churchill
by in NORTH CAROLINA on October 9, 2013
Verified purchase

This a great everyday cigar this my 5th or six box. they tend to get better after they sat in my humidor for 6 moths or so

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap but good.
for Good Days Perfecto
by in Rochester, NY on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these because they are cheap and because of this, I wasn't expecting a whole lot. What I got surprised me because you get a lot for the money. They are not very pretty but they do taste good. Keep in mind these taste a bit flavored but nothing overpowering and honestly, I like the taste which is why I'll buy another batch. The wrappers do come off easily but just don't manhandle them and you'll be OK.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
30
Burn
40
40 consumer rating
Pick Something Else
for Good Days Churchill
by in NE on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Not worth the savings. Had much better luck for a daily smoke with machine-made cigars like Philly Titans or GyV. More expensive per stick but they burn twice as long. These things are poorly made and burn fast.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
A Good Machine-Made
for Good Days Robusto
by in Salem, OR on May 10, 2012
Verified purchase

First and foremost, these are tiny little robustos, think of them like big swishers. Burns fast so its good for a quick smoke, construction is inconsistent and iffy at times but they hold together. The taste is sweet and fills the air with a vanilla scent that I've gotten compliments on. Overall this is a really good deal for the price:quantity, I have found these to be a good replacement to Backwoods.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96