I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in New Lebanon, OH on February 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don t hesitate to pick some up!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great flavor, surprisingly good cigar!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Ocala, FL on March 7, 2014

This cigar deserves some love, Regardless of the price. I would prefer this cigar over many much more expensive sticks. I ll be honest I wasn t expecting much. But in the end I thoroughly enjoyed the gran habano #5

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great flavor, surprisingly good cigar!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Ocala, FL on March 7, 2014

This cigar deserves some love, Regardless of the price. I would prefer this cigar over many much more expensive sticks. I ll be honest I wasn t expecting much. But in the end I thoroughly enjoyed the gran habano #5

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in New Lebanon, OH on February 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don t hesitate to pick some up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Maybe Just a Bad Box...
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Gran Robusto
by in Columbus on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought several of these at a local shop. They were flavorful and medium bodied. So I went ahead and bought a box. The box I purchased was nothing like that. These burn unevenly and lacked any flavor. The only way I can describe it is just bland and tasteless.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Magical!!!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Gran Robusto
by in Frisco, TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is how it is supposed to be... A great cigar that allows you to relax and enjoy an hour plus of free time. I bought a 5 pack and later a box. It is on the top shelf in my humidor. I've got to be able to get to it easily!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
?
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Dallas, Texas. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I had tried many "premium" and very well rated cigars, that why I can tell that this cigar is a good deal! 85.00 with a nice box (I don't smoke the box, but it's help presentation. Also construction, appearance, taste burn, etc are just great. Don't be scarred to buy it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Exceptional Value
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Bel Air, Md. on February 20, 2013

Bought a box on sale recently, and smoked one immediately. Perfect burn, easy draw, copious amount of fragrant smoke. I've now smoked a half dozen and they've been remarkably consistent. My only complaint is they're a little milder than I'm used to. A terrific bargain.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
AMAZING..... WOOOOOW
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in tampa on February 20, 2013

great cigar, tons of flavor,excellent draw. gret price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best for the money - Long on Value
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Hawaii on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

GREAT smoke for the cost. I'm not saying that because it's a cheap smoke. Everything about it is great - Construction, taste, burn and draw. These cigars are a must-try if not must-have in your humi

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Exceptional smoke for the price!!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Oakdale, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of these simply because they looked as if they were wrapped very good. I did not know what to expect. I was amazed!! These things had great flavor, great burn, and constructed perfectly. I even set my long ash record with one of these(the full stick!!). Great cigar for the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastico
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Altoona PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one of my top 5 favorites and unbeatable for the price. Great constuction, burn, and smoke. I enjoy heavy cigars any time of the day and this one doesn't burn into the wallet. Well done Gran Habano

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96