Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews

"Great flavor, surprisingly good cigar!"
This cigar deserves some love, Regardless of the price. I would prefer this cigar over many much more expensive sticks. I ll be honest I wasn t expecting much. But in the end I thoroughly enjoyed the gran habano #5
James in Ocala March 6, 2014
"Fantastic!"
Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don't hesitate to pick some up!
Robb Morrison in New Lebanon, OH February 14, 2014
"?"
I had tried many "premium" and very well rated cigars, that why I can tell that this cigar is a good deal! 85.00 with a nice box (I don't smoke the box, but it's help presentation. Also construction, appearance, taste burn, etc are just great. Don't be scarred to buy it.
Flavio D in Dallas, Texas. August 31, 2011
"Exceptional Value"
Bought a box on sale recently, and smoked one immediately. Perfect burn, easy draw, copious amount of fragrant smoke. I've now smoked a half dozen and they've been remarkably consistent. My only complaint is they're a little milder than I'm used to. A terrific bargain.
Harry in Bel Air, Md. April 3, 2011
"AMAZING..... WOOOOOW"
great cigar, tons of flavor,excellent draw. gret price point.
mark in tampa February 23, 2011
"Best for the money - Long on Value"
GREAT smoke for the cost. I'm not saying that because it's a cheap smoke. Everything about it is great - Construction, taste, burn and draw. These cigars are a must-try if not must-have in your humi
Dean in Hawaii February 22, 2011
"Exceptional smoke for the price!!"
I ordered a box of these simply because they looked as if they were wrapped very good. I did not know what to expect. I was amazed!! These things had great flavor, great burn, and constructed perfectly. I even set my long ash record with one of these(the full stick!!). Great cigar for the price!
Justin in Oakdale, CA November 1, 2010
"Fantastico"
This is one of my top 5 favorites and unbeatable for the price. Great constuction, burn, and smoke. I enjoy heavy cigars any time of the day and this one doesn't burn into the wallet. Well done Gran Habano
MarkFa in Altoona PA November 10, 2009
"Awesome inexpensive cigars!"
This cigar is awesome I am new to cigars and have only been smoning for about a year. I have smoked alot of cigars though in a short time and i would put these up with any other cigar, they taste great, smell great. The only probably with them is they don't burn even but I will get over that! In short they are an awesome cigar!
Sam R in MN November 3, 2009
"ONE OF THE BEST!"
I almost didn't buy these based on the "bad burn" reveiws. After removing the cello, and resting them for only 2 weeks, I had to try a couple. The appearance and construction is quality. Started out with a spicy bite, and got more and more complex into the secound third. Never got bitter down to the last inch and a half (almost 2 hours ;<)_ Burn was perfect untill the last half when I touched it once with the tourch. Beats the Alec Bradley Tempus hands down @ less than half the price. One of the best I've tasted at any price.
Donn W. in Fair Oaks CA. August 9, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Machine Made Cigars