I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Wow
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

What an incredible smoke!

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wow
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

What an incredible smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
i prefer medium cigars but gave this a shot
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Franklin Square, NY on February 20, 2013

I like to smoke medium strength cigars but received this one in a sampler pack i bought. Overall, it wasn't too bad. It pulled nicely and wasn't overly strong. I may not buy it again but would smoke it again if the opportunity presented itself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Dynamic!!!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Indiana on February 20, 2013

The simple truth is that there are cigars that are worth revisiting and then there are these - well worth the $$ and the time to enjoy! This smoke was filled with pallet tempting flavour while giving a great aroma to the nose. This one is a definite keeper in the humidor - I will look forward to having another one after seeing what aging can do - I have high expectations that it will improve with age!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Impressed
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Spartanburg SC on February 20, 2013

It was ok. I've had much worse, but I've also had much better. I only smoked about half of this cigar because I just couldn't get past the lingering aftertaste of what I can best describe as manure. From my experience I have no idea why this cigar has a 91 rating. I'd give it an 85 at best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fu%$in A!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Oregn on February 20, 2013

What a great smoke!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Same Great Quality as Robusto
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Hawaii on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These Rothschilds are the same taste and quality as the longer robustos. Gran Habano has some great consistency and for the price, you CANNOT go wrong. GET SOME!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Very Impressed!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Eugene, OR. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I opened my freshly delivered box and like every purchase so far, these did not disappoint. The flavor was just as it was described; spicy yet smooth. They burn evenly and the taste was awesome! Well constructed, the draw was better than most premium sticks I have smoked. Burned very even and consistent to the end. I purchased these based on the reviews and will be buying more of these for my humidor. These have now become one of my new favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW!! This was a very good cigar
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

I wasnt expecting much from this cigar but I was very impressed with the falvor and construction of this one. Excellent smoke and now one of my favorites, enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Definition of a Great Smoke.
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Sammamish Washington on February 20, 2013

Super smoke for such a little price. I just thought what could you lose its cheap give it a try WOW truly enjoyed all 5. Zinger flavors nice mellow feeling cigar. a long burn went great with a cold dark beer. smoke slow and enjoy or you will miss the many flavors this smoke has.. going to get a box and try the rest in the Gran Habano line..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wow
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Bristol, CT on February 20, 2013

What an awesome smoke! Just as good as it gets.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96