I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews

"Wow"
What an incredible smoke!
Mehdi in Toronto May 17, 2014
"i prefer medium cigars but gave this a shot"
I like to smoke medium strength cigars but received this one in a sampler pack i bought. Overall, it wasn't too bad. It pulled nicely and wasn't overly strong. I may not buy it again but would smoke it again if the opportunity presented itself.
MAC in Franklin Square, NY August 11, 2012
"Dynamic!!!"
The simple truth is that there are cigars that are worth revisiting and then there are these - well worth the $$ and the time to enjoy! This smoke was filled with pallet tempting flavour while giving a great aroma to the nose. This one is a definite keeper in the humidor - I will look forward to having another one after seeing what aging can do - I have high expectations that it will improve with age!!!!
Jon in Indiana November 21, 2011
"Not Impressed"
It was ok. I've had much worse, but I've also had much better. I only smoked about half of this cigar because I just couldn't get past the lingering aftertaste of what I can best describe as manure. From my experience I have no idea why this cigar has a 91 rating. I'd give it an 85 at best.
Willy D in Spartanburg SC September 22, 2011
"Fu%$in A!"
What a great smoke!!!
Nat in Oregn September 2, 2011
"Same Great Quality as Robusto"
These Rothschilds are the same taste and quality as the longer robustos. Gran Habano has some great consistency and for the price, you CANNOT go wrong. GET SOME!!
Dean in Hawaii March 1, 2011
"Very Impressed!"
I opened my freshly delivered box and like every purchase so far, these did not disappoint. The flavor was just as it was described; spicy yet smooth. They burn evenly and the taste was awesome! Well constructed, the draw was better than most premium sticks I have smoked. Burned very even and consistent to the end. I purchased these based on the reviews and will be buying more of these for my humidor. These have now become one of my new favorites!
David in Eugene, OR. January 5, 2011
"WOW!! This was a very good cigar"
I wasnt expecting much from this cigar but I was very impressed with the falvor and construction of this one. Excellent smoke and now one of my favorites, enjoy.
Rich in Michigan November 12, 2010
"Definition of a Great Smoke."
Super smoke for such a little price. I just thought what could you lose its cheap give it a try WOW truly enjoyed all 5. Zinger flavors nice mellow feeling cigar. a long burn went great with a cold dark beer. smoke slow and enjoy or you will miss the many flavors this smoke has.. going to get a box and try the rest in the Gran Habano line..
Ken in Sammamish Washington July 1, 2010
"Wow"
What an awesome smoke! Just as good as it gets.
The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT June 23, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!