I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
95
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Very Nice stick!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in New York City on February 20, 2013

Not just a good cigar for the price, a good cigar. Very well constructed with a good burn and plenty of flavor.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
BAD Batch
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in NC on March 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these cigars for a couple years now but this last box I purchase a couple weeks ago is no good. They have a musky smell and taste terrible.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
BAD Batch
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in NC on March 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these cigars for a couple years now but this last box I purchase a couple weeks ago is no good. They have a musky smell and taste terrible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Very Nice stick!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in New York City on February 20, 2013

Not just a good cigar for the price, a good cigar. Very well constructed with a good burn and plenty of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Best Bang 4 Buck
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in S Cal on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite cigar. I've had a lot of people try this cigar and they fall in Love With It... Great Cigar Al Capone Would Approve...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
this ones a smooth contender
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in brigantine, nj on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

hey i bought the sampler, & this was the first to try, at first look i thought this might be a strong one, wow was i wrong,great taste,great burn&construction ,nice draw,aroma, an o smoooooth

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
My new go to cigar!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in Lawrenceville, IL on February 20, 2013

This one is perhaps the best cigar I've ever had! I mean, almost flawless. It had a very even and slow burn, great appearance, perfect draw, and was constructed like an Abrams tank! Take your time with this one. It will impress you. I will be buying a box of these and it will be interesting to see how these bad boys age in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
These things, flat out, ROCK!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in Richland, WA on February 20, 2013

My brother got me one (along with some other name brand cigars) for my 50th birthday. He know's I like Cameroons and one of the guys who worked at the smoke shop shop steared him to these. I love you bro! These guys are have some spice, strong earthy tobaco flavor and some (creamy?) flavors that just work really well together. I think these things are worth a lot more than than I have paid for them... Bottom line... Awsome! PS If you like these try the GH #5 Czars. 6 X 66! You had better set aside some time to get through it though...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of the Best at this price point
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in Navarre, Florida on February 20, 2013

This has become my "Cigar of Choice". It is has a very creamy...carmel taste. Very oily dark wrapper with a excellent aroma! I smoke 4 to 6 cigars a day and never get tired of this smoke. Warning if you try....you will be hooked!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
LOVE
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in ny on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE......enjoy with a hotcup of joe or a nice taste of makers mark....my favorite!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
The one time you get more than you pay for
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in San Dimas,CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar for the money and easily one of my favorites, it has a spiciness to it but it?s met by an underlying creaminess that smoothes the boldness out. Please keep these beauties in stock; they will be on my regular order rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Bang for your Buck!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on February 20, 2013

A very well constructed cigar that is consistent with flavor, nice creamy med-full bodied corojo cigar. Nice white ash very aromatic. I have yet.. to find a cigar that is even close for this line of cigar.. This cigar gauge burns cool with A mellow smoke that will burn for a long time pending how you smoke it. The price is perfect.. do not hesitate on this stick if you run across it. You will be thanking me later for bringing this to your attention as well as the rest.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96