Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

"BAD Batch"
I have been smoking these cigars for a couple years now but this last box I purchase a couple weeks ago is no good. They have a musky smell and taste terrible.
Peter in NC March 10, 2013
"Very Nice stick!"
Not just a good cigar for the price, a good cigar. Very well constructed with a good burn and plenty of flavor.
Andrew NYC in New York City July 31, 2012
"Best Bang 4 Buck"
This is my favorite cigar. I've had a lot of people try this cigar and they fall in Love With It... Great Cigar Al Capone Would Approve...
G Grbavac in S Cal January 28, 2012
"this ones a smooth contender"
hey i bought the sampler, & this was the first to try, at first look i thought this might be a strong one, wow was i wrong,great taste,great burn&construction ,nice draw,aroma, an o smoooooth
russell in brigantine, nj January 10, 2012
"My new go to cigar!"
This one is perhaps the best cigar I've ever had! I mean, almost flawless. It had a very even and slow burn, great appearance, perfect draw, and was constructed like an Abrams tank! Take your time with this one. It will impress you. I will be buying a box of these and it will be interesting to see how these bad boys age in the humidor.
Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL October 31, 2011
"These things, flat out, ROCK!"
My brother got me one (along with some other name brand cigars) for my 50th birthday. He know's I like Cameroons and one of the guys who worked at the smoke shop shop steared him to these. I love you bro! These guys are have some spice, strong earthy tobaco flavor and some (creamy?) flavors that just work really well together. I think these things are worth a lot more than than I have paid for them... Bottom line... Awsome! PS If you like these try the GH #5 Czars. 6 X 66! You had better set aside some time to get through it though...
Guy in Richland, WA July 4, 2011
"One of the Best at this price point"
This has become my "Cigar of Choice". It is has a very creamy...carmel taste. Very oily dark wrapper with a excellent aroma! I smoke 4 to 6 cigars a day and never get tired of this smoke. Warning if you try....you will be hooked!!!!
Glenn Martin in Navarre, Florida April 9, 2011
"LOVE"
LOVE LOVE LOVE......enjoy with a hotcup of joe or a nice taste of makers mark....my favorite!!
bombdog in ny February 1, 2011
"The one time you get more than you pay for"
Great cigar for the money and easily one of my favorites, it has a spiciness to it but it?s met by an underlying creaminess that smoothes the boldness out. Please keep these beauties in stock; they will be on my regular order rotation.
DR in San Dimas,CA March 30, 2010
"Best Bang for your Buck!"
A very well constructed cigar that is consistent with flavor, nice creamy med-full bodied corojo cigar. Nice white ash very aromatic. I have yet.. to find a cigar that is even close for this line of cigar.. This cigar gauge burns cool with A mellow smoke that will burn for a long time pending how you smoke it. The price is perfect.. do not hesitate on this stick if you run across it. You will be thanking me later for bringing this to your attention as well as the rest.
K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma January 30, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!