Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gran Habano Corojo #5 Pyramid Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

"Outstanding - incredible for the price."
These are the best cigars I've smoked all year, and they are half the price of others I've smoked. GREAT cigar!
Jeremy Veilleux in Exeter, NH August 19, 2013
"Amazing Cigar"
Amazing cigar. Perfect burn, rich flavour, unbeatable in its price range.
FlavioK in Mid Michigan February 25, 2012
"Great Smoke"
Excellent construction, draw and taste. Never had a bad one out the box. A very consistant smoke.
dave c. in chattanooga, tn August 20, 2009
"Decent, but there are better values"
Well constructed, nice looking stick. Starts out very peppery, but quickly mellows to a smooth flavor that I just can't put my finger on...almost pine-evergreen ?? Not unpleasant, but not great. Last third gets the pepper again, and a bit bitter. I'll take a Padron 2000 at that price point any day
Ray in Austin Texas October 14, 2008
"Very Unique Flavor"
I lit up one of these after a wonderful spare rib dinner with all the fixin's. This cigar has a very unique flavor to it. It has a bit of zing to it which I enjoyed throughout. I can see having a box of these delivered in the next few weeks; very nice price as well.
Brian in Kentucky December 16, 2007
"The best cigar I have smoke. Excellent price,taste"
These are rated on Google as one of the best cigars for under $6 and they are better than that. Excellent taste, they last, price is excellent. great out of the box
BOB SMITH in CT January 6, 2007
"My Weekend Cigar"
I PICKED TWO OF THESE UP ONE AFTERNOON WHILE SHOPPING AT SHOPRITE.PRICE WAS RIGHT AT $3.95 A STICK AND I LIKE MADURO WRAPPERS. TOOK'M HOME AND LIT ONE UP - WOW !!! WHAT A SMOKE ! SLOW BURN, VOLUMES OF SMOKE AND A NUTTY TASTE. I'VE HAD $20.00 STICKS THAT COULDN'T COMPETE WITH THIS CIGAR. ORDERED A 20-BOX THE NEXT DAY. IF YOU LIKE A STRONG SMOKE- THIS IS IT !
Jim Paliani in NJ December 12, 2006
"even burn, smooth draw, rich taste, consistent"
excellent consistent cigar.
joseph giddings in scotland neck, north carolina August 12, 2005
"OH MY GOD, PUKE!!!"
This cigar is a handful. You cant even smoke the whole thing without getting a stomach ache. It also seems to get you dehydrated. I usually like full flavored cigars. But what flavor is this anyway? Hell flavor?
Hal in USA May 17, 2005
"Gran Habano Corojo KO'S Opus X"
If you love strong cigars with flavor that burns slow,then look no further the the Gran Habano Corojo. I prefer the churchill size over the pyramid because they stay lit and burn straight. I am a big Opus X fan, but when I tried the Gran Habano Corojo churchill, its no contest. They blew the Opus X right out of the water. There is no better cigar on the market for the money !!!
Len in Upstate New York May 2, 2005
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Vudu