I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano GH2 Epicure Reviews

71 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
66
Draw
75
Consistency
73
Appearance
83
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Solid Cigar
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Chugiak, Alaska on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I can say with certainty, this is a solid cigar. Full flavored, good draw, nice tooth, the total solid package at a fair price!

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Very Disappointed: Bitter, Uneven Burn, Inadequate
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Quito, Ecuador on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I got a couple of these in a freebie long ago. I put them in my humidor a couple of weeks ago and just smoked one. Very bitter of an unpleasant bitterness. Burns uneven. Hard draw and inadequate smoke for the effort. I tossed it halfway through, and I rarely throw a cigar away.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
51 consumer rating
Very Disappointed: Bitter, Uneven Burn, Inadequate
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Quito, Ecuador on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I got a couple of these in a freebie long ago. I put them in my humidor a couple of weeks ago and just smoked one. Very bitter of an unpleasant bitterness. Burns uneven. Hard draw and inadequate smoke for the effort. I tossed it halfway through, and I rarely throw a cigar away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
...nothing special...
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Canada on August 9, 2014

I got one of these in a sampler. It looked nice and that s where it stopped. It lit up ok but there was no taste at all. The cigar canoed the show time. I was glad to be done when it was done.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
50
52 consumer rating
Over-Rated
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Oldsmar, Florida on July 30, 2014

This stick struggles to be worth the 2 bucks I paid for it 3 including shipping . Poor construction and average taste. I realize you get what you pay for but I have smoked 3 dollar cigars that blow this one away. Look elsewhere

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
80
53 consumer rating
meh
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in eagle ID on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

These are just ok, the current reviews may speak too highly of them from what i have experienced. Every cigar i have smoked, 8 already, have unraveled as soon as they were cut and the sweet spice of a habano is not part of this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Solid Cigar
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Chugiak, Alaska on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I can say with certainty, this is a solid cigar. Full flavored, good draw, nice tooth, the total solid package at a fair price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
NR consumer rating
MUST DRY-BOX!
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in NW IN on September 6, 2010

I received a bundle a little while ago as part of a humidor promo. In the description, it said that they perform best at lower humidity. I would take that a step further, and suggest that they be dry-boxed for several days before smoking. In a well-humidified state, I found them to be almost unsmokeable. After dry-boxing, they became a very decent smoke.

14 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
NR consumer rating
I'll buy these again.
for Gran Habano GH2 Epicure
by in Seguin, Texas on September 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I love a nice full flavored cigar, and these filled the bill for less than 2 bucks each. I would prefer a wrapper with more oil and fewer veins, but then I would be paying $5 a stick. I smoke 'em to the nub.

8 19
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96