I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano GH2 Robusto Reviews

71 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
70
Draw
74
Consistency
69
Appearance
74
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Give it some time
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Louisiana on February 14, 2013

I've received several of the robustos in samplers over the past year. I'll say up front that they are inconsistent when it comes to flavor - some were bland and one-dimensional, others flavorful with a bit of complexity. Given some time in my humi they become a pretty decent smoke especially given the price point.

0 0
most helpful negative review
21 consumer rating
HORRIBLE! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Kentucky on November 12, 2012

like the look of the cigar but when i went to smoke it i immediately spit it out... horrible draw and crappy smoke dont waste your money the best gran habano is either corojo #5 or the gran habana conneticut

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR FOR PRICE
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in mahopac ny on April 18, 2014

its a great value price and cigars are great flavor. about 3 had bad draw, but get a skewer and poke it through and will be fine. i recomend a v cutter for this one can get some tabacco in your mouth. otherwise flavor is great and great price and good every day., going to order a second bundle

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Give it some time
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Louisiana on February 14, 2013

I've received several of the robustos in samplers over the past year. I'll say up front that they are inconsistent when it comes to flavor - some were bland and one-dimensional, others flavorful with a bit of complexity. Given some time in my humi they become a pretty decent smoke especially given the price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
21 consumer rating
HORRIBLE! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Kentucky on November 12, 2012

like the look of the cigar but when i went to smoke it i immediately spit it out... horrible draw and crappy smoke dont waste your money the best gran habano is either corojo #5 or the gran habana conneticut

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Okay
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Tx on May 5, 2012
Verified purchase

I have now ordered 2 bundles over the course of about 6 months. When they are on, they are on. Unfortunately i have ran into more than a few that had a bad burn, many tight spots and several relights. Along with that they burned uneven and started looking like high back chairs. The taste is good and consistent but they sure are alot of work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Descent cigar`
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Va on March 16, 2012

Ive had alot of bad cigars and this aint one..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
70
38 consumer rating
Terrible
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Washington, DC on October 14, 2011

I had a bad feeling when I unwrapped this cigar - I'll describe the unlit aroma as "shaggy wet dog". That should have told me something. I got a few of these in a variety pack so I had no expectations of either good or bad - but boy was I disapponted. Terrible tasting smoke that did not hold together well. It was one of those cigars that I kept spitting out little bits the more I smoked. I don't know why I finished it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
100
70 consumer rating
Impressive!
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 2, 2011

I got this stick with the 20 for $20 and I wasn't expecting much. The aroma could have been better and the apperance could have been better, too. But, the taste was good and the draw was what I look for in a cigar. However, the construction and burn were outstanding! Perhaps, the best constructed cigar I've ever had. Would I buy this cigar again? Without question, hell yeah!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
my new daily
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in tn. on June 19, 2011
Verified purchase

just what i was looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
A pretty decent stick
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Michigan on June 14, 2011
Verified purchase

Won a bundle of these in an auction. these are by no means the best on the market, but they are worth every penny. The only issue I had with these cigars is that they didnt always burn evenly. Flavor was great though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
nice and smooth.
for Gran Habano GH2 Robusto
by in Northern Michigan on December 12, 2010

I got two of these when I bought a sample pack of The Gran Habano's and when I smoked the GH2 for the first time I was pleasantly surprised with it's smooth taste and easy draw the cigar gave me. This is a top grade cigar and should be on every person's try list if not already one of their go to cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96