I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Very nice.
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in Indiana on June 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Appealing appearance and good construction. Has a very easy draw and a good even burn. The taste is very pleasing to the palate. A must have for any humidor.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Rothschild 5 Pack
by in Centreville on January 22, 2013

I enjoyed the creamy slightly woody flavors. One of the smoothest long burning cigars I've tried recently. I bought a few to try on my last order, bought another 25 to throw in the humi on this order. Wish I'd found these reasonably priced gems sooner.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Rothschild 5 Pack
by in Centreville on January 22, 2013

I enjoyed the creamy slightly woody flavors. One of the smoothest long burning cigars I've tried recently. I bought a few to try on my last order, bought another 25 to throw in the humi on this order. Wish I'd found these reasonably priced gems sooner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A few months in the humi changes everything!
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in New York City on September 9, 2012

Wow... I received this smoke as part of a sampler months back.. The first of the pair I smoked and thought it was nice enough but unremarkable (trailing the corojo #5 in prominence within the sampler)... I'd let the other sit at the bottom of my humi for a few months now and lit it up last night thinking "whatever"... Every cigar improves with time in a proper environment.. but WOW, what an unexpected treat.. it was a completely different experience.. the time brought out all types of hidden gems in this smoke... I woke up today still with the subtle complex and flavours of bright tobacco and cedar! (yes I do brush and rinse before bed!!) I loved it. The palette was at times spicy (1st and final 3rd?) and at times rich and thick with heavy, dark, creamy flavours.. Draw was amazing.. Didnt have to relight even once... it was like a $20 stick. Buying another 5 pack to forget about for a few months hahah!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Very nice.
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in Indiana on June 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Appealing appearance and good construction. Has a very easy draw and a good even burn. The taste is very pleasing to the palate. A must have for any humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Kinda Yukky
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Rothschild
by in Grandville on November 3, 2010

Not too impressed with this one. Just not a good flavor to me. I love strong cigars but this is just kind of stinky and unenjoyable. On the up side it seeems to burns real well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
All I Need
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in Baton Rouge on August 19, 2010

From the Ton of amazingly thick, aroma pleasing, smoke....to the geogious construction. This is all I need in a cigar (Period). I know reviews are opinions only. Well, in my opinion.....this is a must try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Favorite everyday cigar.
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in Chicago on June 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these for 4-5 years now. In that time I have smoked most everything. I have about 3-5 cigars a week and I like everything from mild to strong pending the situation. This cigar (all 3 models) I enjoy. I find the construction and draw as good as any on the market(I can say this after 300 of these). Flavor is very good - although I have had better in premium cigars - but very good overall. When you factor in price - there is nothing else that compare in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke, great price
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in SC on November 4, 2006

The first time I've tried any of the Gran Habano Rothchilds, it won't be the last. I suppose you have to be a fan to enjoy these as much as I do. The criollo wrapper surrounds the tasty fillers and creates a med-full treat. I can't wait to try the corojo version.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I didn't care for either one...
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in So Cal on October 12, 2006

I've had two Gran Habanos. The 1st one turned me white and made me sick. The second one I was bareley a third of the way through it and was hit with what I can only describe as a stale, dry almost a bitter taste. I'm not sure if it wasn't aged right or what. I had the two about 6 months apart so I know they where from a different box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sitting on the fence
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in San Antonio on September 6, 2006

The construction and burn are good. The cigar is very smooth up to the last half and then it gets kinda rough. I am making this review at the tail-end of a 40 stick box. I am not sure yet if I'll order another. Peace

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96