I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
94
Draw
88
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Tobacco, tobacco
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Churchill is a good tasting and smooth smoking cigar. Lots of straight-up and hearty tobacco flavors with some leather. Smoked half a box and they've been consistent. Not complex but simple can be good.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Solid Smoke
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in on February 20, 2013

I have smoked many boxes of these. Every one has been well constructed. Good burn/draw. Good medium strength and flavor. No brainer for the price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid Smoke
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in on February 20, 2013

I have smoked many boxes of these. Every one has been well constructed. Good burn/draw. Good medium strength and flavor. No brainer for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Tobacco, tobacco
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Churchill is a good tasting and smooth smoking cigar. Lots of straight-up and hearty tobacco flavors with some leather. Smoked half a box and they've been consistent. Not complex but simple can be good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Gran Habanos... the best
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in California on February 20, 2013

I went to a tasting at my local smoke shop, the Gran Habano Corojo #5, was a great smoke, I tried the Corojo #5 and was even more impressed... it's the only one I smoke now..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
What a great cigar for the price
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in Baldwin, MD on February 20, 2013

Overall great cigar for the price. Smooth, nice taste,great draw, nice burn. Don't be in a hurry. Wait until you have at least 45 minute to enjoy this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great bargain smoke.
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in SC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Starts slow but picks up in flavor and strength after the first inch and approaches great at half way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Greatest cigar value available today
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in Germantown, TN on February 20, 2013

I've tried over 125 brands (mostly Churchills)and rated them all. Nothing beats the Gran Habano #3; not Cohiba, Montechristo, R&J--nothing. I am hesitant to write this, because I don't want Gran Habanos to become scarce or go up in price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96