I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Not bad but
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in Georgia on August 11, 2009

Burn was great, draw was great. However the taste....not so great. The taste of cedar was overpowering.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Not for me.
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in on January 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Uneven burn; part of the wrapper was loose; had to use a poker to get a decent draw; taste was poor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Buy
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in Baton Rouge on November 28, 2011

Purchased one of these a couple days ago. Beautiful looking cigar, gets your mouth watering however, the wrapper had 2 spots where it was a little loose, weren't a functionality problem though. Finally lit it up tonight, found the burn at first for the first 1" to be a bit uneven. Decent draw, could have been a little bit more free but it really shouldnt be a problem at all. the flavor was definitely a mix, loved the finish though, wait til you get to the end found it creamy and delicious. Considering it's price Range I know I am going to buy a box of 20 in the next day or so.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One Great smoke
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in Louisiana on February 13, 2010

Great taste and burn. One of my favorite sticks. I've smoked many of these and never a burn problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
47 consumer rating
Not for me.
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in on January 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Uneven burn; part of the wrapper was loose; had to use a poker to get a decent draw; taste was poor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Not bad but
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in Georgia on August 11, 2009

Burn was great, draw was great. However the taste....not so great. The taste of cedar was overpowering.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Five stars
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in Midlothian, Va. on October 6, 2008
Verified purchase

I now have smoked the #1, #3, #5, VL variations of this great brand and in my hopefully, cultured opinion, it is the finest tasting and smoking cigar today for the money. It is truly "under the radar" for a lot of cigar stores and sites. I now will stock my humidor with nothing else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great bang for the buck!!
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in NC on April 7, 2008
Verified purchase

This is one great cigar in my opinion. I had read and heard some good things about the Gran Habano Habano, and usually I dont put to much stock into what others think...but I took a chance and bought a box of the Gran Robusto...and I am so glad I did!!!!!!!! I wish I would have bought two! I will get some more on my next order from famous smoke!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96