Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gran Habano #3 Habano Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews

Gran Habano Habano #3 Imperiales
"Mas Fino"
This stick has everything expected in a great cigar. Perfect balance of flavour, texture, appearance and price. It's a go to for every occasion except a quick smoke.
TravDuke in Monmouth County, New Jersey September 22, 2013
Gran Habano Habano #3 Pyramid
"Favorites So Far"
I've only been smoking cigars for six months but of the ten or so different brands/sizes I've tried these are my favorites. Incredibly smooth and perfect for sitting on the back porch during the evening.
Mike in Tallahassee May 22, 2013
Gran Habano Habano #3 Rothschild 5 Pack
"Fantastic Smoke"
I enjoyed the creamy slightly woody flavors. One of the smoothest long burning cigars I've tried recently. I bought a few to try on my last order, bought another 25 to throw in the humi on this order. Wish I'd found these reasonably priced gems sooner.
JB in Centreville January 22, 2013
Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
"A few months in the humi changes everything!"
Wow... I received this smoke as part of a sampler months back.. The first of the pair I smoked and thought it was nice enough but unremarkable (trailing the corojo #5 in prominence within the sampler)... I'd let the other sit at the bottom of my humi for a few months now and lit it up last night thinking "whatever"... Every cigar improves with time in a proper environment.. but WOW, what an unexpected treat.. it was a completely different experience.. the time brought out all types of hidden gems in this smoke... I woke up today still with the subtle complex and flavours of bright tobacco and cedar! (yes I do brush and rinse before bed!!) I loved it. The palette was at times spicy (1st and final 3rd?) and at times rich and thick with heavy, dark, creamy flavours.. Draw was amazing.. Didnt have to relight even once... it was like a $20 stick. Buying another 5 pack to forget about for a few months hahah!
Lenni in New York City September 9, 2012
Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
"Very nice."
Appealing appearance and good construction. Has a very easy draw and a good even burn. The taste is very pleasing to the palate. A must have for any humidor.
Rick in Indiana June 12, 2012
Gran Habano Habano #3 Robusto
"Great Value!"
I’m not sure why this cigar is rated in the 80’s when it obviously deserves a much better rating than that. Compare the price of this cigar with any on the market and it’s a no brainer. Burn, draw construction top notch and a flavor profile to match. An absolutely a great cigar for the money!
Chuck in Baltimore April 17, 2012
Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
"Solid Smoke"
I have smoked many boxes of these. Every one has been well constructed. Good burn/draw. Good medium strength and flavor. No brainer for the price.
Chuck in Baltimore April 17, 2012 March 2, 2012
Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
"Good Buy"
Purchased one of these a couple days ago. Beautiful looking cigar, gets your mouth watering however, the wrapper had 2 spots where it was a little loose, weren't a functionality problem though. Finally lit it up tonight, found the burn at first for the first 1" to be a bit uneven. Decent draw, could have been a little bit more free but it really shouldnt be a problem at all. the flavor was definitely a mix, loved the finish though, wait til you get to the end found it creamy and delicious. Considering it's price Range I know I am going to buy a box of 20 in the next day or so.
Trevor in Baton Rouge November 28, 2011
Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
"Tobacco, tobacco"
The Churchill is a good tasting and smooth smoking cigar. Lots of straight-up and hearty tobacco flavors with some leather. Smoked half a box and they've been consistent. Not complex but simple can be good.
Chris in Oregon October 20, 2011
Gran Habano Habano #3 Robusto
"Stellar!"
Started my third box. Consistantly tasty!
Rich in Austin, TX May 22, 2011
Next
Machine Made Cigars
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!