I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gran Habano #3 Habano Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 28 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Buy Gran Habano #3 Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #3 Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Mas Fino
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Imperiales
by in Monmouth County, New Jersey on September 22, 2013

This stick has everything expected in a great cigar. Perfect balance of flavour, texture, appearance and price. It's a go to for every occasion except a quick smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
unrefined
for
by in massachusetts on March 16, 2010

Of the 3 Gran Habana Coronas, this is one is only slightly less harsh, uneven, and poor-tasting than the Corona #5. I'll stay with the green-labeled Corona #1.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #3 Habano
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mas Fino
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Imperiales
by in Monmouth County, New Jersey on September 22, 2013

This stick has everything expected in a great cigar. Perfect balance of flavour, texture, appearance and price. It's a go to for every occasion except a quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Favorites So Far
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Pyramid
by in Tallahassee on May 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I ve only been smoking cigars for six months, but of the ten or so different brands/sizes I ve tried, these are my favorites. Incredibly smooth and perfect for sitting on the back porch during the evening.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Rothschild 5 Pack
by in Centreville on January 22, 2013

I enjoyed the creamy slightly woody flavors. One of the smoothest long burning cigars I've tried recently. I bought a few to try on my last order, bought another 25 to throw in the humi on this order. Wish I'd found these reasonably priced gems sooner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A few months in the humi changes everything!
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in New York City on September 9, 2012

Wow... I received this smoke as part of a sampler months back.. The first of the pair I smoked and thought it was nice enough but unremarkable (trailing the corojo #5 in prominence within the sampler)... I'd let the other sit at the bottom of my humi for a few months now and lit it up last night thinking "whatever"... Every cigar improves with time in a proper environment.. but WOW, what an unexpected treat.. it was a completely different experience.. the time brought out all types of hidden gems in this smoke... I woke up today still with the subtle complex and flavours of bright tobacco and cedar! (yes I do brush and rinse before bed!!) I loved it. The palette was at times spicy (1st and final 3rd?) and at times rich and thick with heavy, dark, creamy flavours.. Draw was amazing.. Didnt have to relight even once... it was like a $20 stick. Buying another 5 pack to forget about for a few months hahah!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Very nice.
for Gran Habano Hab #3 Rothschild
by in Indiana on June 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Appealing appearance and good construction. Has a very easy draw and a good even burn. The taste is very pleasing to the palate. A must have for any humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Value!
for
by in Baltimore on April 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I?m not sure why this cigar is rated in the 80?s when it obviously deserves a much better rating than that. Compare the price of this cigar with any on the market and it?s a no brainer. Burn, draw construction top notch and a flavor profile to match. An absolutely a great cigar for the money!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid Smoke
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in on March 2, 2012

I have smoked many boxes of these. Every one has been well constructed. Good burn/draw. Good medium strength and flavor. No brainer for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Buy
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Gran Robusto
by in Baton Rouge on November 28, 2011

Purchased one of these a couple days ago. Beautiful looking cigar, gets your mouth watering however, the wrapper had 2 spots where it was a little loose, weren't a functionality problem though. Finally lit it up tonight, found the burn at first for the first 1" to be a bit uneven. Decent draw, could have been a little bit more free but it really shouldnt be a problem at all. the flavor was definitely a mix, loved the finish though, wait til you get to the end found it creamy and delicious. Considering it's price Range I know I am going to buy a box of 20 in the next day or so.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Tobacco, tobacco
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in Oregon on October 20, 2011
Verified purchase

The Churchill is a good tasting and smooth smoking cigar. Lots of straight-up and hearty tobacco flavors with some leather. Smoked half a box and they've been consistent. Not complex but simple can be good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Stellar!
for
by in Austin, TX on May 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Started my third box. Consistantly tasty!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96