I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano #5 Corojo Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 116 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Buy Gran Habano #5 Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Czar 5 Pack
by in Houston, TX on April 11, 2015

Dark, Robust, full bodied with a sweet and bold taste. I tried a Natural, I tried a #3, but I can t put down Gran Habano s Corojo Numero Cinco Maduro Czars! This is good damn stick, and for under $10, you can t go wrong. The draw is excellent, the burn is superb. I had one that was a little too moist humidity levels were too high in it s humidor only had to re-light it once. I m buying a box this time!

2 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Disappointingly Bland
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Triumph
by in Minnesota on September 3, 2013
Verified purchase

These are beautiful cigars. The burn is excellent, they produce clouds of smoke, the draw is smooth and easy. Unfortunately for what is supposed to be a full flavoured smoke, they are the most bland cigars I have ever smoked. I will take another reviewer's suggestion and let them age for a while and try them again, but I do not hold out much hope. I have had cigars mellow or grow more balanced with age but never increase in flavour or strength.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #5 Corojo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Czar 5 Pack
by in Houston, TX on April 11, 2015

Dark, Robust, full bodied with a sweet and bold taste. I tried a Natural, I tried a #3, but I can t put down Gran Habano s Corojo Numero Cinco Maduro Czars! This is good damn stick, and for under $10, you can t go wrong. The draw is excellent, the burn is superb. I had one that was a little too moist humidity levels were too high in it s humidor only had to re-light it once. I m buying a box this time!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Honduran
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

I received 5 of these beauties free with a recent purchase. 5 is simply not enough! These cigars are terrific, and smoke longer than they look. Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wow
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

What an incredible smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great flavor, surprisingly good cigar!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Ocala, FL on March 6, 2014

This cigar deserves some love, Regardless of the price. I would prefer this cigar over many much more expensive sticks. I ll be honest I wasn t expecting much. But in the end I thoroughly enjoyed the gran habano #5

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in New Lebanon, OH on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don t hesitate to pick some up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Fabulous
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Czar
by in New Jersey on December 12, 2013

By far my favorite cigar. Burns well, looks good, well made and tastes great! A good Friday night smoke when you ve got 2 hours to devote to a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
62 consumer rating
Disappointingly Bland
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Triumph
by in Minnesota on September 3, 2013
Verified purchase

These are beautiful cigars. The burn is excellent, they produce clouds of smoke, the draw is smooth and easy. Unfortunately for what is supposed to be a full flavoured smoke, they are the most bland cigars I have ever smoked. I will take another reviewer's suggestion and let them age for a while and try them again, but I do not hold out much hope. I have had cigars mellow or grow more balanced with age but never increase in flavour or strength.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
36 consumer rating
Extremely Disappointed!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in Quad Cities, IL USA on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Will not purchase these again. Opened them up %26 they looked fine, except that the first one that I smoked, the outer leaf was already torn away, but the draw was at least easy to smoke, tasted great. The following 4 that I thought I'd try to give a try, were Extremely hard to draw %26 did not taste near as well as the first. Highly disappointed %26 will never buy again. Also purchased the Natural version of these %26 have not nor will not buy again. Hope I get a refund for these. The burn was so inconsistent. The only thing I would give a higher rating on was the Appearance. This is a Great example of Looks can be deceiving. Good Luck to the rest of you who decide to try these. By the way, they were dated from 2011. I purchased another form of this brand %26 they were dated from 2012 %26 were fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
36 consumer rating
Extremely Disappointed!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
by in Quad Cities, IL USA on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Will not purchase these again. Opened them up %26 they looked fine, except that the first one that I smoked, the outer leaf was already torn away, but the draw was at least easy to smoke, tasted great. The following 4 that I thought I'd try to give a try, were Extremely hard to draw %26 did not taste near as well as the first. Highly disappointed %26 will never buy again. Also purchased the Natural version of these %26 have not nor will not buy again. Hope I get a refund for these. The burn was so inconsistent. The only thing I would give a higher rating on was the Appearance. This is a Great example of Looks can be deceiving. Good Luck to the rest of you who decide to try these. By the way, they were dated from 2011. I purchased another form of this brand %26 they were dated from 2012 %26 were fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Outstanding - incredible for the price.
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Pyramid
by in Exeter, NH on August 19, 2013

These are the best cigars I've smoked all year, and they are half the price of others I've smoked. GREAT cigar!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next