Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gran Habano #5 Corojo Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 113 reviews

Gran Habano Corojo #5 Pyramid
"Amazing Cigar"
Amazing cigar. Perfect burn, rich flavour, unbeatable in its price range.
FlavioK in Mid Michigan February 25, 2012
Gran Habano #5 Rothschild 5 Pack
"Magic"
Y'all all hate these. I of course love them .Faultless,full of flavoUr and a good short'ish smoke with a good pedigree. I threw away a Vegas Robaina torp (CUban) recently as it was under performing and lit one of these up as a con'cellation as they're a good go to cigar.
Roy.R in UK February 20, 2012
Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
"Best Bang 4 Buck"
This is my favorite cigar. I've had a lot of people try this cigar and they fall in Love With It... Great Cigar Al Capone Would Approve...
G Grbavac in S Cal January 28, 2012
Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
"this ones a smooth contender"
hey i bought the sampler, & this was the first to try, at first look i thought this might be a strong one, wow was i wrong,great taste,great burn&construction ,nice draw,aroma, an o smoooooth
russell in brigantine, nj January 10, 2012
Gran Habano Corojo #5 Triumph
"Epic!"
It is perhaps the best non-cuban money can buy. I am a fan for life!
Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. January 8, 2012
Gran Habano Corojo #5 Gran Robusto
"Magical!!!"
This is how it is supposed to be... A great cigar that allows you to relax and enjoy an hour plus of free time. I bought a 5 pack and later a box. It is on the top shelf in my humidor. I've got to be able to get to it easily!
Btkfrisco in Frisco, TX January 7, 2012
Gran Habano Corojo #5 Short Robusto
"Great cigar"
If you don't have one of these flavor bombs in your humidor, Get Some! Great tobacco flavor , not overly complex with a mildly sweet flavor you might expect from a Maduro less the creamy taste. More of a very very light sugar reminder on your palet. I've smoked both a 6X60 ( great) but prefer the Rothschild size.
Ker in Kringlen December 5, 2011
Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
"Dynamic!!!"
The simple truth is that there are cigars that are worth revisiting and then there are these - well worth the $$ and the time to enjoy! This smoke was filled with pallet tempting flavour while giving a great aroma to the nose. This one is a definite keeper in the humidor - I will look forward to having another one after seeing what aging can do - I have high expectations that it will improve with age!!!!
Jon in Indiana November 21, 2011
Gran Habano Corojo #5 Imperiales
"My new go to cigar!"
This one is perhaps the best cigar I've ever had! I mean, almost flawless. It had a very even and slow burn, great appearance, perfect draw, and was constructed like an Abrams tank! Take your time with this one. It will impress you. I will be buying a box of these and it will be interesting to see how these bad boys age in the humidor.
Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL October 31, 2011
Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
"Not Impressed"
It was ok. I've had much worse, but I've also had much better. I only smoked about half of this cigar because I just couldn't get past the lingering aftertaste of what I can best describe as manure. From my experience I have no idea why this cigar has a 91 rating. I'd give it an 85 at best.
Willy D in Spartanburg SC September 22, 2011
Previous Next
La Floridita Gold
Evolution by Rocky Patel