I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano 'Triple' Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
93
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Buy Gran Habano 'Triple' Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano 'Triple' Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Making New Friends
for
by in Central MN on March 10, 2015
Verified purchase

That is what it feels like to smoke a cigar that is a smooth smoke and a nice tasting well constructed burn around all the bases and down the home run stretch.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano 'Triple'
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Making New Friends
for
by in Central MN on March 10, 2015
Verified purchase

That is what it feels like to smoke a cigar that is a smooth smoke and a nice tasting well constructed burn around all the bases and down the home run stretch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A good smoke for the munny
for
by in austin, texas on January 27, 2015

A good smoke for the munny.A smoke for a lemonaid on the porch,or a cup of coffee on the stoop.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
for
by in Malaysia on June 21, 2014

When I got this in a GH sampler I thought it would be a good yard gar or casual smoke. Wrong - it tastes like smoking a toilet roll tube. Famous s $25 for 20 Honduran bundles are better. On a price per stick basis, Pete Johnson s excellent Trocadero Cambon is only 20 cents more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Best of the 12 cigar sampler
for
by in San Diego on April 12, 2012

The winner of the 12 cigar Gran sampler. Tried it first out of the twelve and had it for the last. Smoked it down to the knub. Great taste, burns nice and even; with a nice light gray ash that stays on for inch and half. A reminder of its good construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
good smoke
for
by in Va on March 16, 2012

This was a really good smoke. Bottom line. The only difference between a 10 dollar cigar and a 5 dollar cigar is 5 dollars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke
for
by in Arkansas on March 8, 2012
Verified purchase

I was really surprised with the flavor. The cigar I smoked tasted nothing like the reviews indicated. I found it to have a nice hint of spice at the halfway mark. It had an easy draw with a good thick smoke. I will definitely buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
this gran was kinda blan
for
by in brigantine,nj on February 18, 2012

yea i smoked 2 so far in a sampler, i agree with the last comment, not much taste, kinda dry,the burn and draw was good,the cigar was to small but this is what you get in these samplers some times, i had a gran habano cor #5 6-60 in another sampler and i loved it this one was ok at best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
DRY
for
by in Midwest on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I wouldn't describe this as a medium. Mild and dry. I drink coffee with most of my cigars, but that wasn't enough to keep this from being just dry. I think there's a light cedar taste to this cigar without much else to go with it. I'd smoke another one if I didn't have anything else in my humidor, but it wouldn't be my first choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not worth even $2.50 a cigar...
for Gran Habano 'Triple' Robusto 5 Pack
by in on September 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I picked up a 5-pack of these just to try them out. Really, I don't think they were worth the price I paid for them (about $2.50/cigar). They are smokable though. The burn is horrible on them, constantly needing retouching. Draw was much too loose (though I prefer a tighter draw). The wrapper had some pretty bad veins in it. One of the pack had a distinctive taste of cumin, which if I'm thinking positively might go well with some tacos, but otherwise is undesirable. I won't be ordering these again...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
for
by in Ct on September 6, 2011
Verified purchase

Creamy, smoothe and kind of sweet. With an even burn and perfect draw, this was an all around awesome smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96