I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano 'Triple' Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
96
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
92
Buy Gran Habano 'Triple' Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano 'Triple' Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A good smoke for the munny
for Gran Habano 'Triple' Robusto
by in austin, texas on March 13, 2015

A good smoke for the munny.A smoke for a lemonaid on the porch,or a cup of coffee on the stoop.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano 'Triple'
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A good smoke for the munny
for Gran Habano 'Triple' Robusto
by in austin, texas on March 13, 2015

A good smoke for the munny.A smoke for a lemonaid on the porch,or a cup of coffee on the stoop.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
for Gran Habano 'Triple' Robusto
by in Malaysia on March 13, 2015

When I got this in a GH sampler I thought it would be a good yard gar or casual smoke. Wrong - it tastes like smoking a toilet roll tube. Famous s $25 for 20 Honduran bundles are better. On a price per stick basis, Pete Johnson s excellent Trocadero Cambon is only 20 cents more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Best of the 12 cigar sampler
for
by in San Diego on February 20, 2013

The winner of the 12 cigar Gran sampler. Tried it first out of the twelve and had it for the last. Smoked it down to the knub. Great taste, burns nice and even; with a nice light gray ash that stays on for inch and half. A reminder of its good construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
good smoke
for
by in Va on February 20, 2013

This was a really good smoke. Bottom line. The only difference between a 10 dollar cigar and a 5 dollar cigar is 5 dollars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke
for
by in Arkansas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I was really surprised with the flavor. The cigar I smoked tasted nothing like the reviews indicated. I found it to have a nice hint of spice at the halfway mark. It had an easy draw with a good thick smoke. I will definitely buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
this gran was kinda blan
for
by in brigantine,nj on February 20, 2013

yea i smoked 2 so far in a sampler, i agree with the last comment, not much taste, kinda dry,the burn and draw was good,the cigar was to small but this is what you get in these samplers some times, i had a gran habano cor #5 6-60 in another sampler and i loved it this one was ok at best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
DRY
for
by in Midwest on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I wouldn't describe this as a medium. Mild and dry. I drink coffee with most of my cigars, but that wasn't enough to keep this from being just dry. I think there's a light cedar taste to this cigar without much else to go with it. I'd smoke another one if I didn't have anything else in my humidor, but it wouldn't be my first choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not worth even $2.50 a cigar...
for Gran Habano 'Triple' Robusto 5 Pack
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked up a 5-pack of these just to try them out. Really, I don't think they were worth the price I paid for them (about $2.50/cigar). They are smokable though. The burn is horrible on them, constantly needing retouching. Draw was much too loose (though I prefer a tighter draw). The wrapper had some pretty bad veins in it. One of the pack had a distinctive taste of cumin, which if I'm thinking positively might go well with some tacos, but otherwise is undesirable. I won't be ordering these again...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
for
by in Ct on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Creamy, smoothe and kind of sweet. With an even burn and perfect draw, this was an all around awesome smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A Great Addition
for
by in Va. beach, Va. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A full body great tasting every day smoke. Got some and have been enjoying them since.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96