I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Griffin's Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 62 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy Griffin's Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Griffin's Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
A very good smoke.
for
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Just finished off a Griffin's Maduro Robusto with an outstanding glass of wine and found the taste to be surprisingly fuller than I was expecting. The draw and burn was excellent with the great smelling smoke that I was expecting. The construction is very firm as you would expect from this high quality of a cigar. What surprised me was I was expecting the tast to be more of a mild to medium, but I would say that it was more medium to full. Don't get me wrong, it was an outstanding smoke, but more fuller than I was expecting.

18 7
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
"Ten-ringer!" only one allowed around the house.
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Arizona on February 20, 2013

I like robustos...Bacarrat,Punch Deluxe and the Griffin's.Griffin's gets an 8.0.Draws easily,and that aroma...the only one with which I am allowed near the house!

17 5
recommended for you based on Griffin's
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar Ever!!!!
for Griffin's #500
by in Florida on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Have tried so many cigars, but always go back to my Griffin 500's. Ring and length just right and the smoke is smooth and mellow. Please do NOT discontinue this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigarillo
for The Griffin's Griffinos Cigarillos (20)
by in St.Louis on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These are actually a bit strong for such a small smoke but I like them. Not a sweet flavorful stick like some but they have a smooth full taste that stands out during the short smoking time. If you like your cigars on the full flavor side you may like these. I do keep the tins in the humidor for freshness and even burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
I Wanted This To Work
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Central MN on March 13, 2015

I tossed it soon after the first inch when I realized for me this stick was a waste of my time. It is not a flavor I will come back to.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
excellent, tasty
for Griffin's Robusto
by in marlboro on May 17, 2014

smoked one from a sampler pack, great taste, not harsh and good down to the end...Held its ash and did not need relighting. Lasted9-12 holes on the golf course..very smooth and enjoyable...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Mild Smooth
for Griffin's Robusto
by in NYC on February 11, 2014

OK Stolky not one of my best but Burn good taste was not bad smoke till the end

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My New Best Friend
for Griffin's Perfecto
by in Brooklyn, NY on September 29, 2013

I've been trying a number of perfectos lately because I've decided I like the look of this cigar and I like the way it burns, and feels in the hand. It's shape, well balanced, the smoke, soothing from end to end. This perfecto hits a balance with me that lets me do all the things I want with a cigar. Ok, don't go there...But honestly, this is one of few cigars I can say the draw was effortless, each puff and exhale delivered a sweet cloud of varied bouquet. The room filled with a delicious aroma, and seldom did the smoke scorch my eye and parch my throat. Some call this a mild cigar, but I'm not a smoker. I have a delicate palate, and these cigars deliver a flavor that you can taste like a meal. I let the smoke collect around me, I take in the fine Tabak. It's an enjoyable smoke and my new best friend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
newbie
for Griffin's Robusto
by in boston on September 3, 2013

I am a newbie and this Cigar will keep me around for awhile!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Great amt. of smoke and razor sharp burn
for Griffin's Robusto
by in NJ on July 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Very mild, and enjoyed w/ a nice cup of coffee. Would have preferred some more flavors to develop, but a very solid smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SIMPLY THE BEST
for The Griffin's Griffinos Cigarillos (20)
by in NYC on March 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Well these are simply the best little smoke you can wrap your lips around for the price. Great for that 10 minute break when you feel like a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good but only worth it on sale
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Long Island on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

With all the great reviews I was expecting a little more. Flavor was great and nice and light but the draw was a little lite for my taste and there was a couple of soft spots. Overall though I very good cigar and I will enjoy more of them!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96