Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Griffin's Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 58 reviews

Griffin's #300
"One of the best cigars I've smoked!"
I was told about these cigars and was a little more than skeptical. I was amazed at how good they looked. When I lit it the draw was even and the flavor was phenomenal! The burn was steady and it maintained it's ash. I enjoyed this cigar and would recommend it without hesitation.
Lou M in Chicago November 14, 2011
Griffin's Robusto
"Overall favorite cigar"
So far this is my favorite. Some premium brands I've tried; Cohiba, AVO, Padron, Patel, Montecristo, Macanudo, Sancho Panza. Still lots more to try but so far The Griffin Robusto suits me better than anything--not too strong, nor too mild, perfect size, a great cigar to smoke alone in peace and relish in its mild complexities of taste and aroma.
IntermittantSmoker in California March 20, 2011
Griffin's #300
"Excellent Smoke!!!"
I've smoked Griffin's #300 for years and have found the blend and wrapper to be of exceptional quality. The cigar is very well made, lights good and when purchases by the box, a great value. If you've never smoked a Griffin's, you owe it to yourself to buy one and give it a try!!
Jim murray in Schenectady, NY January 9, 2011
Griffin's Robusto
"Finger Burner!!"
A GREAT smoke!! Smooth and creamy, GREAT draw, even burn, flawless smoke. Gets better as it burns, begging you to burn it all the way to the nub. One of my favorites!
Robert H. in Nor Cal December 28, 2010
Griffin's #300
"Not too bad."
I was very impressed with the tast but not much else im afraid. the construction was sub par and the draw was too free. the last 2/3's was unsmokeable. so it let me down overall.
Roger in Downey, ca December 12, 2010
Griffin's Robusto
"Same every time!"
The Griffin's Robusto and Short Robusto are a great cigars. The cigar's appearance, burn and flavor are consistent time after time. Just my favorite smoke!
Jim in Palm Beach, FL November 20, 2010
Griffin's Robusto
"The Griffin is the best."
I have purchased, at least, 25 boxes of Griffins. I have never smoked one that wasn't close to perfect. I've tried the best, Partagus 150. Graycliff, Davidoff,Ashton, etc. The Griffin is #1.
James Billingsby in St. Louis November 1, 2010
The Griffin's Toro
"Good bang for your buck"
Good Cigar for the price would deffinatly reccomend to others.
Travis in Indiana May 28, 2010
Griffin's Piramides
"Best Cigar"
The Griffins brand is the very best cigar I have tried....and I have tried hundreds. It is a mild smoke so if you like a full bodied cigar this isn't for you. This is a creamy nutty flavor cigar that looks and burns perfectly.
Murdock in Northern Kentucky April 23, 2010
The Griffin's Privilege
"Smooth, great flavor, consistent, love it!"
This is the perfect size for me! Always burns well, smells great, and has a nice mild, creamy taste. I have tried many small cigars, and this is the best I have found by far. For the price, this has to be the best quality on the market. Premium cigar at a great price. Try one, you won't be disappointed!
M. Leh in Albuquerque, New Mexico July 8, 2009
Previous Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!