I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Griffin's #300 Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
An great smooth taste with an exceptional draw.
for Griffin's #300
by in Leffingwell on February 22, 2012
Verified purchase

The taste was really good for a mild cigar. There was just the right amount of flavor. But what really sold me was the draw. It was great every time even when I had to leave it for a minute or two.

1 0
recommended for you based on Griffin's #300
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
An great smooth taste with an exceptional draw.
for Griffin's #300
by in Leffingwell on February 22, 2012
Verified purchase

The taste was really good for a mild cigar. There was just the right amount of flavor. But what really sold me was the draw. It was great every time even when I had to leave it for a minute or two.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
good cigar
for Griffin's #300
by in Boston Ma on January 18, 2012

I used to like Macanudo but found this great smoking cigar with a bit more taste. Consistently good. Not too strong, not too mild---just right. The 300's are just the right size. Highly recommend this Griffin's cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One of the best cigars I've smoked!
for Griffin's #300
by in Chicago on November 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I was told about these cigars and was a little more than skeptical. I was amazed at how good they looked. When I lit it the draw was even and the flavor was phenomenal! The burn was steady and it maintained it's ash. I enjoyed this cigar and would recommend it without hesitation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!!!
for Griffin's #300
by in Schenectady, NY on January 9, 2011

I've smoked Griffin's #300 for years and have found the blend and wrapper to be of exceptional quality. The cigar is very well made, lights good and when purchases by the box, a great value. If you've never smoked a Griffin's, you owe it to yourself to buy one and give it a try!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not too bad.
for Griffin's #300
by in Downey, ca on December 12, 2010

I was very impressed with the tast but not much else im afraid. the construction was sub par and the draw was too free. the last 2/3's was unsmokeable. so it let me down overall.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Absolutely excellent cigar! Top notch smoke!
for Griffin's #300
by in Valdosta, GA on December 22, 2008

An absolutely exceptional smoke. Top drawer. Have always liked tobacco from the Cibao River valley, and this cigar has three of the best. A friend gave me a Lonsdale. Great mild flavor, medium body, even burn, and effortless draw. If you can breathe without a respirator, you can smoke this thing. One minor complaint: When I reached the last 2", I tried to remove the band and found it was hard to undo. So I had to slip it downward toward the head. At 1-1/4" the band was still interfering with my mouth so I had to rip the damn thing off and tore part of the wrapper. I continued to smoke the cigar until I singed my thumb. A week later, my thumb still hurts. This a pricey cigar but spring for at least one box before you croak. You've earned it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is a Great Smoke
for Griffin's #300
by in GA on January 9, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke, it is a med smoke that has a perfect draw, burn, and a long gray ash. The taste is grassy with a coffey undertones. One of the best cigars for the money.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96