I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Griffin's Robusto Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
I Wanted This To Work
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Central MN on August 12, 2014

I tossed it soon after the first inch when I realized for me this stick was a waste of my time. It is not a flavor I will come back to.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
"Ten-ringer!" only one allowed around the house.
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Arizona on August 6, 2001

I like robustos...Bacarrat,Punch Deluxe and the Griffin's.Griffin's gets an 8.0.Draws easily,and that aroma...the only one with which I am allowed near the house!

17 5
recommended for you based on Griffin's Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
I Wanted This To Work
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Central MN on August 12, 2014

I tossed it soon after the first inch when I realized for me this stick was a waste of my time. It is not a flavor I will come back to.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
excellent, tasty
for Griffin's Robusto
by in marlboro on May 16, 2014

smoked one from a sampler pack, great taste, not harsh and good down to the end...Held its ash and did not need relighting. Lasted9-12 holes on the golf course..very smooth and enjoyable...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Mild Smooth
for Griffin's Robusto
by in NYC on February 10, 2014

OK Stolky not one of my best but Burn good taste was not bad smoke till the end

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
newbie
for Griffin's Robusto
by in boston on September 2, 2013

I am a newbie and this Cigar will keep me around for awhile!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Great amt. of smoke and razor sharp burn
for Griffin's Robusto
by in NJ on July 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Very mild, and enjoyed w/ a nice cup of coffee. Would have preferred some more flavors to develop, but a very solid smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good but only worth it on sale
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Long Island on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

With all the great reviews I was expecting a little more. Flavor was great and nice and light but the draw was a little lite for my taste and there was a couple of soft spots. Overall though I very good cigar and I will enjoy more of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Overall favorite cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by in California on March 20, 2011

So far this is my favorite. Some premium brands I've tried; Cohiba, AVO, Padron, Patel, Montecristo, Macanudo, Sancho Panza. Still lots more to try but so far The Griffin Robusto suits me better than anything--not too strong, nor too mild, perfect size, a great cigar to smoke alone in peace and relish in its mild complexities of taste and aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Finger Burner!!
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Nor Cal on December 28, 2010
Verified purchase

A GREAT smoke!! Smooth and creamy, GREAT draw, even burn, flawless smoke. Gets better as it burns, begging you to burn it all the way to the nub. One of my favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Same every time!
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Palm Beach, FL on November 20, 2010
Verified purchase

The Griffin's Robusto and Short Robusto are a great cigars. The cigar's appearance, burn and flavor are consistent time after time. Just my favorite smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
The Griffin is the best.
for Griffin's Robusto
by in St. Louis on November 1, 2010
Verified purchase

I have purchased, at least, 25 boxes of Griffins. I have never smoked one that wasn't close to perfect. I've tried the best, Partagus 150. Graycliff, Davidoff,Ashton, etc. The Griffin is #1.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96