I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gurkha Evil Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
76
Draw
80
Consistency
79
Appearance
89
Burn
74
Buy Gurkha Evil Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Evil Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Gurkha Evil Toro
by in New Jersey on June 5, 2014

This is easily one of the best cigars I ve ever had. It smoked perfectly and tasted great. I experienced hints of pepper and woody Flavor s at the start and finished with a nice spicy taste. I smoked it down to the nub and was still getting great flavor.

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Overpriced
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on June 11, 2011

Not much to say about these cigars, they're mediocre and over priced. I've had economy cigars with the same flavor, and the burn was very lousy. The only good thing was the draw, and the appearance and that doesn't mean much to me when it tastes like cardboard and doesn't want to burn evenly.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Evil
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Gurkha Evil Toro
by in New Jersey on June 5, 2014

This is easily one of the best cigars I ve ever had. It smoked perfectly and tasted great. I experienced hints of pepper and woody Flavor s at the start and finished with a nice spicy taste. I smoked it down to the nub and was still getting great flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Undertones and Aroma
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in n.c. on February 6, 2014

Really like this cigar, but after reading the other reviews, i m wondering if we smoked the same one. probably the best non RP I have had in a couple years. the different flavors and the standing aroma were great with a slow even burn. what else can I say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
Not the best from Gurkha
for Gurkha Evil Corona
by in California on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Gurkha cigars usually very good, but this one was just ok. Good burn, draw and consistency but the taste was not the best. I might have gotten a bad one of the bunch but the taste was bland.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Another Loser from Gurkha
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on January 22, 2013

Another Gurkha loser. Only thing Evil about this is it is for sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ok just Ok....
for Gurkha Evil Toro
by in Denver on July 20, 2012

I have had better, but all in all an OK smoke. Well constructed,with a good burn. Kind of harsh at the start but smoothed out nicely and quickly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good bang for the buck
for Gurkha Evil Toro
by in Lake Forest, Ca. on February 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Bought a box last week and am smoking the second one now. Nice slow burn, draws great, looks great, awesome construction aside from having to touch up the burn a few times, very earthy and nutty. According to my count I'd give it a 95 and a thumbs up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
never had a badly constructed Gurka
for Gurkha Evil Robusto 5pk
by in arizona on December 13, 2011

May not like all the blends but always a good made cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistently inconsistent
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on October 4, 2011

There are some very serious issues in construction consistency with these cigars. If you can get a properly rolled one you're golden, otherwise it's harsh and overpriced. I ordered a 5 pack and was only able to enjoy 2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One of the Few Gurkha's I Like
for Gurkha Evil XO
by in C-Bus on September 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Sadly Gurkha has not met my expectations more than once; Ancient Warrior, Royal Reserve, or Vintage Cameroon, all fell short on flavorful for the price they cost. However I was heartily uplifted by this particular stick from Gurkha. It reminded me of the Brick House Mighty Mighty, but just a little more mild. I really liked it and went out and picked up a few more from my local B&M.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice full-bodied smoke
for Gurkha Evil Robusto 5pk
by in Delaware on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

I normally don't rate cigars, especially full-bodied ones as I'd hardly call myelf a hardcore cigar smoker, but the reviews were way low for this cigar. I've tried a lot of strong cigars and this is one of my favorites, it is quite smooth with lots of flavor. I'd recommend to other smokes. I've actually come back for me, saying a lot for me. I had no problem with the burn or construction and it is a very nice looking cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96