I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gurkha Evil Robusto Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
79
Draw
83
Consistency
76
Appearance
89
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Undertones and Aroma
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in n.c. on February 6, 2014

Really like this cigar, but after reading the other reviews, i m wondering if we smoked the same one. probably the best non RP I have had in a couple years. the different flavors and the standing aroma were great with a slow even burn. what else can I say.

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Overpriced
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on June 11, 2011

Not much to say about these cigars, they're mediocre and over priced. I've had economy cigars with the same flavor, and the burn was very lousy. The only good thing was the draw, and the appearance and that doesn't mean much to me when it tastes like cardboard and doesn't want to burn evenly.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Evil Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Undertones and Aroma
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in n.c. on February 6, 2014

Really like this cigar, but after reading the other reviews, i m wondering if we smoked the same one. probably the best non RP I have had in a couple years. the different flavors and the standing aroma were great with a slow even burn. what else can I say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Another Loser from Gurkha
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on January 22, 2013

Another Gurkha loser. Only thing Evil about this is it is for sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
never had a badly constructed Gurka
for Gurkha Evil Robusto 5pk
by in arizona on December 13, 2011

May not like all the blends but always a good made cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistently inconsistent
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on October 4, 2011

There are some very serious issues in construction consistency with these cigars. If you can get a properly rolled one you're golden, otherwise it's harsh and overpriced. I ordered a 5 pack and was only able to enjoy 2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice full-bodied smoke
for Gurkha Evil Robusto 5pk
by in Delaware on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

I normally don't rate cigars, especially full-bodied ones as I'd hardly call myelf a hardcore cigar smoker, but the reviews were way low for this cigar. I've tried a lot of strong cigars and this is one of my favorites, it is quite smooth with lots of flavor. I'd recommend to other smokes. I've actually come back for me, saying a lot for me. I had no problem with the burn or construction and it is a very nice looking cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I liked the Evil
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in Fort McMurray on August 16, 2011

I had no issues with the burn on this cigar and I liked the flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
30
41 consumer rating
Overpriced
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on June 11, 2011

Not much to say about these cigars, they're mediocre and over priced. I've had economy cigars with the same flavor, and the burn was very lousy. The only good thing was the draw, and the appearance and that doesn't mean much to me when it tastes like cardboard and doesn't want to burn evenly.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96