I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
95
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
yeah ok, nothing special
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in New Zealand on December 5, 2013
Verified purchase

cannot say that I was impressed with this cigar. very bland, and lacking in flavour, I also found that it burned very hot in the last 2.5-3 inches of the cigar, making me want to stop smoking it. this is certainly not a hand burner.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
yeah ok, nothing special
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in New Zealand on December 5, 2013
Verified purchase

cannot say that I was impressed with this cigar. very bland, and lacking in flavour, I also found that it burned very hot in the last 2.5-3 inches of the cigar, making me want to stop smoking it. this is certainly not a hand burner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Grreat Smoke!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in Covina on August 4, 2011

I love this cigar. I was very surprised at its flavor and consistency. Excellent!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice but be wary when ordering singles
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in Beebe. AR on November 27, 2008

Great Cigar beautiful in all aspects but one. The tube is not built for shipping only on the Churchills though. I belive it was UPS but when i opened both my single churchills about one half inch of the foot was frayed something awful. The cap of the tube has a sharp inner lip that the cigar did not agree with. However on the Robusto they pack the top with a little foam to keep it from moving around. Anyway i just cut the bad part and went on my way. Good luck to you and Happy Holidays

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
THE TASTE IS GREAT NO HARSH TASTE ON THE DRAW
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in SAN ANTONIO on July 28, 2008

THIS IS ONE CIGAR I WOULD PAY BIG MONEY FOR. I HAVE PAID MORE FOR A NAME THIS IS A NAME AND GREAT TATSE AND SMOKE. PLUS THE GLASS TUBES LOOK CLASSY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
gurkha grand reserve
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in Tuscaloosa on June 10, 2008

Gurkha's best cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wrapper went all Gangsta on me.
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in Oklahoma on May 5, 2008

This may have been a good cigar if the wrapper didn't instantly start unravelling on me. I hate this type of wrapper where it is so thin it just flakes off. Boo on you Ghurka.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Smooth Cigar!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in Montrose, CA on April 13, 2008

I really enjoyed this cigar and so did my friends who I handed these out to recently when our baby boy was born. I couldnt really taste the cognac but it was still a great cigar. I would definitely buy these again. It is mild-medium and is perfect even for the novice smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A wonderful smoking experience
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in Burtchville, Michigan on February 12, 2008
Verified purchase

I loved this cigar. I would rate the taste mild to medimum as it is not a stong as other Gurkha's I have tired but plenty of flavor. I will buy more!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best cigar made!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in Minneapolis on February 8, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar is worth the money. Better than Davidoff or Ashtons and the Remy flavor makes this the best tasting cigar I've smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my rating - 4.7 out of 5!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in on December 16, 2007

Best cigar i have ever had! The flavors are a perfect combination of premium tobacco and premium liquor. The aroma is amazing, and the taste and burn are even better. A MUST SMOKE cigar!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96