I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gurkha Grand Reserve Natural Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
88
Buy Gurkha Grand Reserve Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Grand Reserve Natural Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Great Cigar!!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in Delaware on January 11, 2015

I ve been smoking premium cigars for 5 years, and I got to say this cigar is now in my top five, slow burn, good draw, a creamy flavor, with hints of nut and caramel throughout. Only broke ash twice. Great smoke, recommend everyone to try one, different from all cigars I smoked. Loved it. But everything isn t for everybody.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Mild cigar
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in on November 21, 2013

Paired well with an aged Armagnac.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Grand Reserve Natural
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Cigar!!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in Delaware on January 11, 2015

I ve been smoking premium cigars for 5 years, and I got to say this cigar is now in my top five, slow burn, good draw, a creamy flavor, with hints of nut and caramel throughout. Only broke ash twice. Great smoke, recommend everyone to try one, different from all cigars I smoked. Loved it. But everything isn t for everybody.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
100
57 consumer rating
Mild cigar
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in on November 21, 2013

Paired well with an aged Armagnac.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
53 consumer rating
Quite a let down
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in on November 20, 2013

Loosely packed, with a very mild body, and not much flavor at all, other than some sweetness lingering from the infused wrapper, and very faint nutty notes from the filler. Better than the Natural Elixir, I ll give you that, but this doesn t mean much. Can t believe how much these sticks sell for. I may have been wrong to smoke it at the end of the day, but still, it s a very weak cigar that s most probably targeted either at occasional smokers or at cigarette smokers. Granted, mine didn t come in a glass tube, but if that s more important than the actual tobacco then... well, no thanks .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Just ok
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in City by the Bay on November 16, 2013

Relatively loosely packed, yet holding together well, and burning cool. Burnt somewhat unevenly, canoeing. Less creamy and more nutty than the Regent. I also got some rather distinctive ammonia notes. Went well with a basic 1er Cru Cognac. Need to revisit, but I prefer the Regent for now, in spite of the flimsy wrapper. This was not the tube-encased stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is the cigar!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in Israel on September 20, 2013

Wow! What a flavorful cigar, draw was excallent, flavors was little sweet, some coffee and nutts, with a creamy texture, lether was ther also, 10/10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Very nice, smooth and easy draw
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in Naples, FL on January 28, 2013

I was given this as a birthday gift by my young daughter. I really looked forward to sitting down and enjoying this great cigar and wasn't disappointed! Very smooth and flavorful but not the least overpowering. It burned evenly to the end and gave me knowledge of a terrific cigar for future purchases. I recommend this one highly!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
46 consumer rating
TERRIBLE CIGAR!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in Connecticut on January 21, 2013

i really dont mean to offend anybody or the company, but for me, this cigar was just flat out terrible. As i was smoking it, about a quarter of the way through i had to just stop it and throw it out because i just could not stand it any longer. it did burn nice though but the taste was to sweet for me. couldn't stand it. sorry

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothin' special
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in CA on August 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Some good flavors but nothing special. Smoke output was a little low.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
very flavorable!
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in Pa on May 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Gret cigar. Burns well and taste great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty bad cigar
for Gurkha Grand Reserve 'Natural' Robusto
by in Brandon Ms on June 7, 2011

Really didn't like this smoke at all, it tasted terrible

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96