I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gurkha Legend Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Buy Gurkha Legend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Legend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
a 66 rating is unfair
for
by in palisade,co on July 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pack from the monster and have enjoyed two so far. a slight cracking in the wrapper but a clean burn and tasty

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Poor construction AND flavor - don t bother.
for
by in Massachusetts on December 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Very disappointing cigar. The construction is very poor - inconsistent pack/roll, very fragile and dry wrapper, bad draw, and dry, dirty taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Legend
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
a 66 rating is unfair
for
by in palisade,co on July 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pack from the monster and have enjoyed two so far. a slight cracking in the wrapper but a clean burn and tasty

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
72 consumer rating
Very Nice Creamy flavor
for
by in Murrieta, CA on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar great flavor very well made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
75 consumer rating
Meh
for
by in on March 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought 5. After smoking 3, had to force myself to finish the last 2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Good cigar
for
by in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

The 5 pack I received was a bit on the dry side, nonetheless they were enjoyable. Good flavor nice and mild, good draw and they stay lit all the way through. Very decent .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Good Mild to Med smoke
for
by in Gilbert AZ on January 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Just finished one for the first time. Spent about 30 days in the humidor before I tried it. Burns well from the start. Lit it once only. Flavor really starts about 1 inch in and is enjoyable throughout. More Medium than MIld, but Conneticut wrapper keeps on the low side of medium. Great flavor and smoke. Ash stays on for at least 2 inches before it falls. Recommended for a easy smoke wiht flavor. Wrap a little dryer and splits, but not so much it falls off or unwraps.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
50
Overall_quality
52 consumer rating
Poor construction AND flavor - don t bother.
for
by in Massachusetts on December 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Very disappointing cigar. The construction is very poor - inconsistent pack/roll, very fragile and dry wrapper, bad draw, and dry, dirty taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
55 consumer rating
Inconsistently packed
for
by in on December 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Very inconsistent in terms of how the tobacco at the nub is packed. The first one drew fine, but the two subsequent sticks were very tight. Flavor is mild, slightly buttery and one-dimensional, good for a daily smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
AWSOME , AWSOME , AWSOME *************
for
by in Muncy PA, on October 14, 2008

AWSOME , AWSOME , AWSOME *******

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
the legend is aptly named indeed
for
by in Washington on July 31, 2008

The legend is aptly named. It is a full-bodied, tasteful, well made cigar. That said, it is NOT for an amateur cigar smoker. It can completely overwhelm those that are not used to a full bodied cigar. Even to experienced smokers, this is not one to try on your first foray into stronger smokes. However, if you enjoy an excellent, full bodied cigar, then look no further than the Gurkha Legend. It is comparable to any Cuban I've ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
NICE
for
by in Lubbock on December 9, 2007

I bought one of these looking for something to compare to Padrone 64 Anniversary. Two very different taste. The Pardon is still on my favorites list, but this Legend was so good! I smoked it all the way down to my finger tips, and the flavor just kept getting better and better. When I was done with it I wanted another one! Lasted a long time too. A must for anyone looking for a top shelf smoke with a very great tasting complex flavor. Worth every penny!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96