I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gurkha Ninja Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
89
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Gurkha Ninja Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Ninja Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Medium-full bodied and SMOOTH, beautiful to boot.
for Gurkha Ninja Perfecto #2
by in Minnesota on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a five pack of the ninja perfectos on sale, and let me say, I'll be coming back for more. The cigar is simply beautiful, with a dark oily wrapper and the stereotypical perfecto look that sits heavy in the hand. Even with the most pitite cut the draw was smooth before and after lighting. The burn is even and consistent throughout the cigar, and this thing gives of ample smoke. To my pallet I would call this cigar medium-full bodied; however the smoke is incredibly smooth with no aftertaste whatsoever. The cigar is full of interesting flavors (sweet tobacco, chestnut, light coffee tones, and even some vague hints of vanilla) from lighting to singeing your fingers (which you'll do because you won't want to put this cigar down). Truly a great cigar, and one I'm proud to have in my humidor!

1 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Ninja
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Medium-full bodied and SMOOTH, beautiful to boot.
for Gurkha Ninja Perfecto #2
by in Minnesota on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a five pack of the ninja perfectos on sale, and let me say, I'll be coming back for more. The cigar is simply beautiful, with a dark oily wrapper and the stereotypical perfecto look that sits heavy in the hand. Even with the most pitite cut the draw was smooth before and after lighting. The burn is even and consistent throughout the cigar, and this thing gives of ample smoke. To my pallet I would call this cigar medium-full bodied; however the smoke is incredibly smooth with no aftertaste whatsoever. The cigar is full of interesting flavors (sweet tobacco, chestnut, light coffee tones, and even some vague hints of vanilla) from lighting to singeing your fingers (which you'll do because you won't want to put this cigar down). Truly a great cigar, and one I'm proud to have in my humidor!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar!
for Gurkha Ninja Spike
by in California on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! smooth smoke with medium draw and great even burn. If you like medium cigars this one is for you. Will repurchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar! Must Purchase!
for Gurkha Ninja Spike
by in California on May 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! Excellent burn, taste and smell. Medium cigar and for a great price. Must purchase!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Must buy cigar!
for Gurkha Ninja Spike
by in California on May 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar! Smooth and crisp burn along with light taste. Will purchase these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great cigar! Must buy
for Gurkha Ninja Spike
by in California on May 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! Easy smoke with medium taste. Burn is very even. Worth the purchase

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
great smoke for the price
for Gurkha Ninja Torpedo
by in deland fl on January 31, 2013

iv,e just finished my3rd ninja torpedo in a row and im hooked there will be many more in my humidor.thanks Gurkah.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
impresivly long lasting all around beautiful smoke
for
by in williston north dakota on September 1, 2012

wow factor!!! dark light-mild full body smoke with great ash tightly crafted construction! beautiful wraper smooth and very impresive for the price! go get one you will not be disapointed! thank you ninja xo for at least an hour of relaxation and enjoyment mitchell church

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tunnel
for Gurkha Ninja Knife
by in Memphis on July 6, 2012
Verified purchase

Received a 5 pack which I put in the humi for a week before I grabbed one to try out. It started off nice ut immediately started tunneling. I had a difficult time keeping it lit and finally gave up about half way through. Maybe the rest will be better with more time on them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent!
for Gurkha Ninja Knife
by in Massachusetts on September 13, 2011

A masterpiece! Nothing else to say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
nice satisfying morning smoke
for Gurkha Ninja Churchill
by in cat square on January 30, 2011
Verified purchase

You will be very satisfied with these. Draw, burn and mostly taste are impeccable. The pre-light draw is flavorful and tea like. The foot toasted well and that aroma was great. The first third of my Churchill had many flavor changes and beginning the second half the strength, as would be expected, did not pick up. This stick is smooth with a lot of rich smoke right to the nub. Almost an hr. and 45 min. smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96