I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gurkha Special Edition Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
97
Burn
93
Buy Gurkha Special Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Special Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
truely truely one of the best cigars iv ever had
for Gurkha Special Edition Beast
by in poconos pa on December 9, 2013

great cigar all around absolutely a 100 rating from me and I am a fairly tough critic. Great from beginning till the end. Simply could not find a single flaw

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Special Edition
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
truely truely one of the best cigars iv ever had
for Gurkha Special Edition Beast
by in poconos pa on December 9, 2013

great cigar all around absolutely a 100 rating from me and I am a fairly tough critic. Great from beginning till the end. Simply could not find a single flaw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Huge disappointment
for
by in MPLS on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Plugged, horrible draw, haven't been able to smoke one from the box yet. Giant waste of money! If you want the case and knife fine but don't count on any of the cigars. Way too much money to spend on a case and a knife!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Full flavor that smokes like a medium.
for Gurkha Special Ops
by in King Salmon, Alaska on February 20, 2013

I have had the pleasure to try these and once I did I was hooked on these magnificent full flavor cigars. But these smoked like a mild/medium cigar. Really surprised by the pleasurable aromatics it produced and even my friends that do not like the smell of cigars was delighted that these were in fact pleseant. A must try for any enthusiast.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Full flavor that smokes like a medium.
for Gurkha Special Ops
by in King Salmon, Alaska on February 20, 2013

I have had the pleasure to try these and once I did I was hooked on these magnificent full flavor cigars. But these smoked like a mild/medium cigar. Really surprised by the pleasurable aromatics it produced and even my friends that do not like the smell of cigars was delighted that these were in fact pleseant. A must try for any enthusiast.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome
for
by in Clovis, Ca on February 20, 2013

My son in law gave me my first Grand Age. All I can say is I am so damn happy my daughter married him. Creamy smooth favor smoke just keeps wondering over here while I write this review and I love it. Construction perfect no flaws. I can't wait until I can purchase my first box. Diffidently the best medium flavor cigar I have tried up to this point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great flavor, easy draw
for Gurkha Special Edition Beast
by in New Iberia, La. on February 20, 2013

Taste good not harsh at all, good burn, will purchase more soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Most consistent smooth smoke ever!
for Gurkha Special Ops
by in MD on February 20, 2013

One of the best cigars I have smoked yet. It is nice and smooth the whole entire time. Stayed consistent until the end and made me sad that it was all gone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
outstanding smoke
for Gurkha Special Ops
by in Vestal NY on February 20, 2013

this is an amaing smoke, smooth from start to finish, creamy and spicy. hints of earth and an almost even burn. good all the way to the near end! nice ash when smoking. an excellent smoke that i would recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Talk about yer fixer-uppers
for
by in Twin Cities MN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Of course I loved the flavor but I hate when you have to do touch up's constantly which I had to do with this cigar. I finaly got it burning correctly half way through. So the burn hurt the score which I gave it an 84.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Flavor bomb
for Gurkha Special Ops
by in San Francisco on February 20, 2013

Tons of flavor is what the Gurkha Special Ops is all about. Earthy, woodsy, chocolate, creamy, oily, i can go on and on but you have to taste it for yourself. As usual from Gurkha, perfect burn and construction. LL i have left to say is....enjoy.

0 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96