Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Gurkha Special Edition Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

Gurkha Special Edition Beast
"truely truely one of the best cigars iv ever had"
great cigar all around absolutely a 100 rating from me and I am a fairly tough critic. Great from beginning till the end. Simply could not find a single flaw
matthew in poconos pa December 8, 2013
Gurkha Special Ops 2012
"Huge disappointment"
Plugged, horrible draw, haven't been able to smoke one from the box yet. Giant waste of money! If you want the case and knife fine but don't count on any of the cigars. Way too much money to spend on a case and a knife!
Al in MPLS December 29, 2012
Gurkha Special Ops
"Full flavor that smokes like a medium."
I have had the pleasure to try these and once I did I was hooked on these magnificent full flavor cigars. But these smoked like a mild/medium cigar. Really surprised by the pleasurable aromatics it produced and even my friends that do not like the smell of cigars was delighted that these were in fact pleseant. A must try for any enthusiast.
Russell in King Salmon, Alaska August 13, 2012
Gurkha Special Ops
"Full flavor that smokes like a medium."
I have had the pleasure to try these and once I did I was hooked on these magnificent full flavor cigars. But these smoked like a mild/medium cigar. Really surprised by the pleasurable aromatics it produced and even my friends that do not like the smell of cigars was delighted that these were in fact pleseant. A must try for any enthusiast.
Russell in King Salmon, Alaska August 13, 2012
Gurkha Grand Age
"Awesome"
My son in law gave me my first Grand Age. All I can say is I am so damn happy my daughter married him. Creamy smooth favor smoke just keeps wondering over here while I write this review and I love it. Construction perfect no flaws. I can't wait until I can purchase my first box. Diffidently the best medium flavor cigar I have tried up to this point.
Paul Sr. in Clovis, Ca June 1, 2012
Gurkha Special Edition Beast
"Great flavor, easy draw"
Taste good not harsh at all, good burn, will purchase more soon.
Ken in New Iberia, La. May 14, 2012
Gurkha Special Ops
"Most consistent smooth smoke ever!"
One of the best cigars I have smoked yet. It is nice and smooth the whole entire time. Stayed consistent until the end and made me sad that it was all gone.
Ryan in MD May 7, 2012
Gurkha Special Ops
"outstanding smoke"
this is an amaing smoke, smooth from start to finish, creamy and spicy. hints of earth and an almost even burn. good all the way to the near end! nice ash when smoking. an excellent smoke that i would recommend.
L James in Vestal NY September 29, 2011
Gurkha Grand Age
"Talk about yer fixer-uppers"
Of course I loved the flavor but I hate when you have to do touch up's constantly which I had to do with this cigar. I finaly got it burning correctly half way through. So the burn hurt the score which I gave it an 84.
Mark R in Twin Cities MN September 15, 2011
Gurkha Special Ops
"Flavor bomb"
Tons of flavor is what the Gurkha Special Ops is all about. Earthy, woodsy, chocolate, creamy, oily, i can go on and on but you have to taste it for yourself. As usual from Gurkha, perfect burn and construction. LL i have left to say is....enjoy.
K.Vito in San Francisco August 22, 2011
Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!