I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

H Upmann 1844 Reserve Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy H Upmann 1844 Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H Upmann 1844 Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Excellent smooth cigar
for H Upmann Reserve Corona
by in Groton, CT on May 15, 2015

Smooth, robust, and nice flavor and smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on H Upmann 1844 Reserve
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent smooth cigar
for H Upmann Reserve Corona
by in Groton, CT on May 15, 2015

Smooth, robust, and nice flavor and smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91 consumer rating
Watch your humidity levels
for H Upmann Reserve Churchill
by in City by the Bay on May 11, 2014

Medium-bodied with classic flavors of wood grain and semi-bitter leaf tannins; cookie dough also entered the fray briefly on the second half. I had stored this at 69 + % RH and it didn t like it a bit, as the draw was tight and the wrapper cracked halfway through. Burn was uneven, and way too fast during the first half; lasted me less than 45 minutes til the nub. My guess is they require 3-4 months to settle down. 88+ points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
I m impressed!
for H Upmann Reserve Belicoso
by in San Diego, CA on December 7, 2013
Verified purchase

This 1844 reserve Belicoso had been sitting in my humidor for a while now and thought I d give it a try and I am impressed to say the least! Earthy, smooth, toasty cedar and leather flavors are fantastic in this medium body smoke. The best part was it s flawless construction and superb draw! The smoke output and aroma are outstanding, I can t believe this isn t a higher priced cigar... I had purchased due to the 93 rating from CA and it lived up to the bill. If the rest of mine smoke as nice as this first, I ve found myself a real winner!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Standard against which to measure other cigars
for H Upmann Reserve Robusto
by in Santa Clara on November 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Have smoked these for several years. Just finished a box and ordered another. Beautiful wrapper, always easy draw, mild herbal flavor. I compare all cigars to this one. As good as a Cuban.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top 25.
for H Upmann Reserve Belicoso
by in Tennessee on May 10, 2013

Here's a fine cigar that made CA's top 25 list last year. The blend of the cigar has been changed and for the better. Creamy billows of leather and almonds with a burn your fingers off finish. Rich but not a strong smoke. Just right!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar money can buy, top shelf
for H Upmann Reserve Churchill
by in Ardmore Alabama on April 19, 2013

H, Upmann does it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
smooth and consistent
for H Upmann Reserve Robusto
by in Australia on March 18, 2013

very smooth all the way through. had hints of ground coffee, caramel and almonds. Really enjoyed this smoke, would recommend it to beginners and novices alike. Not spicy at all yet full on flavour. A good "go to" cigar. These will age very well in the humidor. I have tasted the cuban blends of Upmann and this cigar exceeded all my expectations.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
a cut above....
for H Upmann Reserve Belicoso
by in springfield pa. on January 18, 2013

I smoked a sampler and had a robust 5/50 size good right down to the nub great flavor and burn ...will buy more..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Consistently good smoke
for H Upmann Reserve Robusto
by in Columbia, Missouri on July 4, 2012

The entire H. Upmann line gives consistent quality, flavor and aroma. The Reserve Maduro is outstanding and the 1844 line gives an even burn with pleasant woody flavor and aroma---just outstanding!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Class apart!
for H Upmann Reserve Robusto
by in Bangalore on July 1, 2012

The 1844 has a very smooth taste with a wood flavour that lasts almost till the nub. Highly recommend it for beginners!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96