I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

H Upmann Vintage Cameroon Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 38 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Buy H Upmann Vintage Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H Upmann Vintage Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 consumer rating
Best Cigar there is
for H Upmann Vintage Toro
by in San Francisco on April 16, 2015

I have been a cigar connoisseur for years now. I have tried over 100 different type of cigars and this is the best non-Cuban cigar I have ever had. It is the closest thing to a Cuban cigar. It is full, flavorful, and creamy-rich the entire cigar instead of only part of it like most cigars. The burn is a slow consistent burn and the rich smell stays thru out the entire smoke. This cigar is better than some Cubans, and I stand by it. I m not an addictive smoker but I definitely craved another. Glad I bought 5.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Just average
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Pleasant flavors and aroma for a medium bodied smoke. My biggest complaint was the draw which so tight my head hurt afterwards. I'm on the fence on this one....

0 0
recommended for you based on H Upmann Vintage Cameroon
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
Best Cigar there is
for H Upmann Vintage Toro
by in San Francisco on April 16, 2015

I have been a cigar connoisseur for years now. I have tried over 100 different type of cigars and this is the best non-Cuban cigar I have ever had. It is the closest thing to a Cuban cigar. It is full, flavorful, and creamy-rich the entire cigar instead of only part of it like most cigars. The burn is a slow consistent burn and the rich smell stays thru out the entire smoke. This cigar is better than some Cubans, and I stand by it. I m not an addictive smoker but I definitely craved another. Glad I bought 5.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Delicious
for H Upmann Vintage Toro
by in Boston on February 7, 2015
Verified purchase

Just received these cigars a couple of days ago. I couldn't wait to toast one up and puff away. I have to tell you that my anticipation was well worth the wait. It was on the medium to medium-strong level of strength. It is also so smooth and creamy that retro-haling is easy. After just a few draws it reminds me of a Ashton VSG. So if you like Ashton VSG you just might like these. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for H Upmann Vintage Toro
by in New York on September 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a new smoker, but I have smoked the Macanudo, Monte White, and Ashton Classic. I have to say this was the best I have smoked so far. Let it rest for a few months in the humi at 65rh. This is a great smoke and my non-smoker friends have loved it too. While we all thought the Ashton and Macanudo were very harsh, we thought it could be that they need more time. Slow burn and smooth flavorful smoke. Looks damn nice too. I never write reviews either but I felt compelled for these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Suprise for a Cigar Live up to its Name
for H Upmann Vintage Belicoso 5 Pack
by in Granbury, Tx on September 17, 2013
Verified purchase

One Light, one burn, no tunneling, wonderful smooth flavor and close to mild. No wrapper tear and nice draw for 60 minutes. deacon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
thin
for H Upmann Vintage Belicoso
by in philly on August 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice burn, decent smoke, but very thin on flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Bakersfield on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Best cigar for the price, I always keep a box of these in the humidor. Beautiful flavorful smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice, enjoyable smoke
for H Upmann Vintage Belicoso
by in Mission Viejo, CA on February 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack of these H Upmann's and have been quite pleased. They light up easily, burn consistently, nice puffy smoke and a good flavor. I'd buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A perennial favorite
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Maryland on February 7, 2013
Verified purchase

For the money, a great favorite. Taste, aroma, burn, all consistently satisfying. Draw is inconsistent, can spoil the enjoyment of the cigar. The Toro seems to have a more consistent draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better than most Cubanos
for H Upmann Vintage Toro
by in tennessee on January 18, 2013

This cigar will transport you back to old Cuba. The way it was and sadly the way it should still be. This cigar smells looks and tastes heavenly. Rolled masterfully by the best craftsmen. The Cameroon wrapper is silky. The burn is perfect cigar after cigar. The taste and aroma are of sweet cedar and new leather with small hints of fruitiness. I would rate this cigar a strong 99 and better than most Cubanos being produced these days.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Just average
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Pleasant flavors and aroma for a medium bodied smoke. My biggest complaint was the draw which so tight my head hurt afterwards. I'm on the fence on this one....

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96