I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

H Upmann Vintage Robusto Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Bakersfield on May 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Best cigar for the price, I always keep a box of these in the humidor. Beautiful flavorful smoke!

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Just average
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Pleasant flavors and aroma for a medium bodied smoke. My biggest complaint was the draw which so tight my head hurt afterwards. I'm on the fence on this one....

0 0
recommended for you based on H Upmann Vintage Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Bakersfield on May 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Best cigar for the price, I always keep a box of these in the humidor. Beautiful flavorful smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A perennial favorite
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Maryland on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For the money, a great favorite. Taste, aroma, burn, all consistently satisfying. Draw is inconsistent, can spoil the enjoyment of the cigar. The Toro seems to have a more consistent draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Just average
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Pleasant flavors and aroma for a medium bodied smoke. My biggest complaint was the draw which so tight my head hurt afterwards. I'm on the fence on this one....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
76 consumer rating
Once was enough.
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Ellicott City, MD on February 20, 2013

Wanted the free ashtray that comes with a box purchase, so I checked one at at my local shop before making the investment. Glad I did, because while this smoke is not bad by any means, it doesn't hinge on greatness either. I thought it could have had a better draw, though it did burn well and even. Never had to touch up or relight. I think I just like a fuller body and when I woke up later I did have soreness in my throat from this smoke, which is never a good thing. I rate it very average and wouldn't consider a second purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
brilliant
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Columbus,Ohio on February 20, 2013

Draw was slightly tight but allowed me to smoke this beauty for quite a while. I literally got the ash to the 3/4 mark before it fell off on me. The flavor is lovely. Nice earthy slightly sweet tobacco. I will definitely be adding this to my favorites list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Sweet
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Dorchester mass on February 20, 2013

Fantastic smoke. Everything is good with this stogie. Taste, burn and draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Awesome Stick
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in SC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Awesome cigar for the money! Cant go wrong with this one. Very smooth cigar with a great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Tremendous medium cigar
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Minnesota on February 20, 2013

I love this cigar. It is one of the most evenly burning stogies you will find. It is great tasting, smooth, and very very consistent. i give these to customers on the golf course and they are always impressed after the round. Don't hesitate in trying one or 25 of these, you will not regret it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Full Flavor Classic...
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Sammamish Washington on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

WOW what a great smoke a mild stick of heaven. fantastic clean flavors would be perfect for anyone just starting or for anyone who is looking for quality taste without strong peppers and spice. wonderful woody nutty smooth smoke smells good enouf to leave the windows up I give these a solid score 10 all the way

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
"Excellant"
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Des Moines, Wa on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke. I picked up a five pack of these and boy, was i surprised. I loved the woody with a hint of menthol towards the end flavor. When i buy a bigger humidor, i will put a bx in there to keep for years.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96