I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Hav-A-Tampa Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Hav-A-Tampa Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Hav-A-Tampa Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
I love the bit of sweetness
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by in kentucky on April 5, 2014
Verified purchase

A flavorful taste and a bit of sweetness makes this a great cigar. Thanks!

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Tips are too sweeet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in USA on December 25, 2012

The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I love the bit of sweetness
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by in kentucky on April 5, 2014
Verified purchase

A flavorful taste and a bit of sweetness makes this a great cigar. Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Quality Control
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lost taste test
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Virginia on June 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I did a taste test with all the vanilla cigars. These lost as did all the others. The winner was D. M. Vanilla Sport.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great but..
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Illinois on April 28, 2013

The cigar is great burns nicely but the build can be better. I usually get one that falls of the tip that's really the only bad thing about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
great little cigar with sweet wood tip
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in kentucky on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

great little cigar with a sweet wood tip. the sweet tip makes this cigar grand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
51 consumer rating
Tips are too sweeet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in USA on December 25, 2012

The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Nice
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

good flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Oklahoma on October 6, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the birchwood tip, it's a easy smoke. A Good smoking cigar. Smell good. I believe i'll order some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Jewels Sweet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in DeLand, Fl. on September 10, 2012
Verified purchase

These are great Cigars, just the right size and I've been smoking Hav a Tampa Jewels for YEARS !! You can't go wrong with these, plus like the wood tips.!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Best machine made
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Omaha on September 5, 2012

Love the vanilla flavor and the quality is superior to any machine mades I have tried.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96