Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Hav-A-Tampa Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 22 reviews

Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
"Nice and smooth"
Been smoking the regulars for years and two years ago, I tried the vanilla flavor and it was the bomb. The ladies liked the smell, so I knew that it was truly a good cigar.
Jamull Abdul-Rashad in Glendale,Arizona January 18, 2012
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
"Great for us beginners!"
Very smooth and sweet. A great little cigar if you are big on flavor and short on time. Surprising quality! Not for old school cigar "pros".
MarkusXL in San Jose, CA January 17, 2012
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
"Damn Good"
Easily one of the best.
James in Florida December 2, 2011
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
"frree shipping please"
be nice if you supplied free shipping. i could buy more often.
carol in stow, ohio September 24, 2011
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
"Perfect cigarmony!"
I never thought I'd switch from hand made smokes till I found Jewels Vanilla. I can't stop smoking these little desserts! Goes well with a glass of cognac.Smooth. Delicious. And they're mild.
Dr. P in The Bronx March 10, 2011
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
"This is an enjoyable cigar"
The wood tip is one of the best things about this cigar, I have never liked having tobacco leaves in my mouth. The flavor and the aroma are terrrific, too. It easily fires up (even on my boat) and if not ignored to much, will continue to be lit several minutes after being put down. I also appreciate the packaging. The individual packaging ensures that they will be in one piece when I am ready to enjoy one.
Dave in North Country New York August 24, 2010
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
"Great everyday cigar!"
Wood tip is great. Tobacco is good.
Steve in Keys June 17, 2010
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
"best littel cigar"
these are the same cigars my dad used to smoke wen i was littel and there smelled so good and kno i kno they tase just as good
nick in north carolina January 22, 2010
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
"The Very BEST !!"
Finest little cigar ever made for the small cigar smoker. Nothing comes close to the taste and enjoyment of this little fellow.
Leroy M in Ks. December 5, 2009
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Regular
"Great Cigar"
Hav-A-Tampa Jewels is a flat out comfort cigar:)it's nice to light on of these babys and gaze at the stars a mild and smooth smoke...and they're widely available!
Mr. Vintage in USA February 7, 2009
Previous Next
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Evolution by Rocky Patel