Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Quality Control"
Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.
Bob Basile in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 December 1, 2013
"Great but.."
The cigar is great burns nicely but the build can be better. I usually get one that falls of the tip that's really the only bad thing about them.
Tim in Illinois April 28, 2013
"great little cigar with sweet wood tip"
great little cigar with a sweet wood tip. the sweet tip makes this cigar grand!
carol in kentucky December 29, 2012
"Tips are too sweeet"
The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.
Eddie in USA December 25, 2012
"Good Smoke"
Love the birchwood tip, it's a easy smoke. A Good smoking cigar. Smell good. I believe i'll order some more.
Kirk in Oklahoma October 6, 2012
"Jewels Sweet"
These are great Cigars, just the right size and I've been smoking Hav a Tampa Jewels for YEARS !! You can't go wrong with these, plus like the wood tips.!!
Roger in DeLand, Fl. September 10, 2012
"frree shipping please"
be nice if you supplied free shipping. i could buy more often.
carol in stow, ohio September 24, 2011
"The best smelling and tasting little cigar yet."
This little cigar is quite aromatic and very good tasting. Seems to laste longer than most little cigars, too.
Twigears in Everett, Washington December 6, 2008
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
La Floridita Fuerte