I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Quality Control
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Tips are too sweeet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in USA on February 20, 2013

The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Quality Control
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great but..
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Illinois on April 29, 2013

The cigar is great burns nicely but the build can be better. I usually get one that falls of the tip that's really the only bad thing about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
great little cigar with sweet wood tip
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in kentucky on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

great little cigar with a sweet wood tip. the sweet tip makes this cigar grand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
51 consumer rating
Tips are too sweeet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in USA on February 20, 2013

The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Love the birchwood tip, it's a easy smoke. A Good smoking cigar. Smell good. I believe i'll order some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Jewels Sweet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in DeLand, Fl. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are great Cigars, just the right size and I've been smoking Hav a Tampa Jewels for YEARS !! You can't go wrong with these, plus like the wood tips.!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
frree shipping please
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in stow, ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

be nice if you supplied free shipping. i could buy more often.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best smelling and tasting little cigar yet.
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Everett, Washington on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This little cigar is quite aromatic and very good tasting. Seems to laste longer than most little cigars, too.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96