I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5) Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
85
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Nice
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

good flavor

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Lost taste test
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Virginia on June 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I did a taste test with all the vanilla cigars. These lost as did all the others. The winner was D. M. Vanilla Sport.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lost taste test
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Virginia on June 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I did a taste test with all the vanilla cigars. These lost as did all the others. The winner was D. M. Vanilla Sport.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Nice
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

good flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Best machine made
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Omaha on September 5, 2012

Love the vanilla flavor and the quality is superior to any machine mades I have tried.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Nice and smooth
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Glendale,Arizona on January 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Been smoking the regulars for years and two years ago, I tried the vanilla flavor and it was the bomb. The ladies liked the smell, so I knew that it was truly a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great for us beginners!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in San Jose, CA on January 17, 2012

Very smooth and sweet. A great little cigar if you are big on flavor and short on time. Surprising quality! Not for old school cigar "pros".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Damn Good
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Florida on December 2, 2011
Verified purchase

Easily one of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Perfect cigarmony!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in The Bronx on March 10, 2011

I never thought I'd switch from hand made smokes till I found Jewels Vanilla. I can't stop smoking these little desserts! Goes well with a glass of cognac.Smooth. Delicious. And they're mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is an enjoyable cigar
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in North Country New York on August 24, 2010
Verified purchase

The wood tip is one of the best things about this cigar, I have never liked having tobacco leaves in my mouth. The flavor and the aroma are terrrific, too. It easily fires up (even on my boat) and if not ignored to much, will continue to be lit several minutes after being put down. I also appreciate the packaging. The individual packaging ensures that they will be in one piece when I am ready to enjoy one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The Very BEST !!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in Ks. on December 5, 2009
Verified purchase

Finest little cigar ever made for the small cigar smoker. Nothing comes close to the taste and enjoyment of this little fellow.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96