I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Havana Honeys Dominican Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 54 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
79
Draw
71
Consistency
75
Appearance
86
Burn
78
Buy Havana Honeys Dominican Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigars.
most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
Great little Cigar
for
by in Southern California on February 20, 2013

This is a great little cigar with lots of tast and is well made. Perfect for someone that dosn't have a lot of time to smoke a regular cigar. Nice draw and apperance. Just ordered a box of the cherry to see what they tast like. Allan

8 6
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Great little smoke!
for Havana Honeys Honey (10)
by in York, PA on February 20, 2013

These are a great smoke when you don't have a lot of time. Not real consistent, though. Some draw tough, others better.

20 15
recommended for you based on Havana Honeys Dominican
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Smokes !
for Havana Honeys Vanilla (10)
by in Minnesota USA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I have been buying the Honeys and for some reason they taste as they are getting stronger to me for some reason,So I had tried these instead and think they are great! Good flavor,burn and taste. Every now and then I will have some that are hard to draw but I can live with that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Good Cigar, Gets A Bad Rap.
for Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
by in New England on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is one of my favorites. It has a great flavor and aroma, and burns well. I do run into the occasional tight wrap, two in the last box , but I have an implement for that issue. Overall I really enjoy these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
Unsmokeable
for Havana Honeys Honey (10)
by in Florida on January 20, 2014

I had high hopes for these cigars... Until I smoked a couple. They are packed too tight! You can t even smoke them unless you poke it with a rod. My search continues...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Tip s to a Great Smoke!
for Havana Honeys Honey (10)
by in Minnesota on January 14, 2014

I have been smoking these for quite some time now and had the few problems mentioned by all. A quick fix to these is to open your first box and cut the tips of all 10 off about 1/4 of an inch, Take the tips you just cut and get them wet, not soaking then place them back in the box cut side down. Place cigars back into the box except for 3 of them and keep the tips on 1 side and cigars and inch away from the tips. As you take one out to smoke rotate from the far side of box to closer to the cut tips. If the are still a little hard to draw. Place them on a flat surface and roll them putting light pressure while you do to loosen up the packing from the middle to the draw end. It works for me I order them in bricks so the ones I do a quick refresh to is a good fix while the rest are in my humidor .Good luck an my many smoke rings come your way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
30
46 consumer rating
Nice Taste But Bad Draw.
for Havana Honeys Honey (10)
by in Columbia, Maryland on November 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Very bad draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dont buy
for Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
by in NC on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought 2 of these at My local shop, greatly impressed. THEN I ordered a box, what a disappointment!!! Consistency POOR draw Poor. The first four I tried were like sucking on a wood dowl . Taste and flavor were good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Unsmokable
for Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
by in USA on October 15, 2013
Verified purchase

I tried and loved these cigars back in 2004. So I ordered a box this year. The 2013 version is UNSMOKABLE. It is like lighting and trying to smoke a Tootsie Roll. I now have 23 unused Havana Honeys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Unsmokable
for Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
by in USA on October 15, 2013
Verified purchase

I tried and loved these cigars back in 2004. So I ordered a box this year. The 2013 version is UNSMOKABLE. It is like lighting and trying to smoke a Tootsie Roll. I now have 23 unused Havana Honeys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
50
57 consumer rating
Horrible Draw
for Havana Honeys Honey (10)
by in Indiana on September 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice taste but HORRIBLE draw. Tried sucking on 4 of these and had to throw away the rest of the tin. You shouldn't have to work at enjoying cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Forgetable
for Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
by in Missouri on July 4, 2013

the cigar smelled heavenly....that's where the positives end. Went to cut the end with my lighter cutter and the whole end cracked. Draw sucked, no taste except for the wrapper, and so bad that I did not even get through half the cigar before giving up and tossing it. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96